We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Front desk very friendly, price is good, good location -- but the thumping above my head, and from next door, the TV noises, squealing children, and every footstep and door opening and slamming shut in the building -- means NO SLEEP FOR ME. A few more inches of material on the walls and floors and I would be very happy here. Talk about your CHEAP construction... I've never stayed anywhere so noisy in my life.

Room Tip: Upstairs might be quieter, hard to say.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvern99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Thank you for complimenting the friendliness of the staff and great location of our hotel! I do apologize it was so noisy during your visit. I will definitely make the noise issue a priority during our renovation expectations and needs meetings. Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate!

Heather Peralta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (670)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 670 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

We have family in Pueblo so we visit often and when we do this is where we stay. Nice and clean and friendly environment.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Angelina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate for your recent lodging needs. I am happy you enjoyed the clean comfortable enviroment Microtel Pueblo has to offer. Thank you for staying with us while you visit family! Hope to see you again soon!

Heather Peralta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Casey M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Randy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank SunshineFargo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
6.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
7.2 mi away
Ramada Pueblo
Ramada Pueblo
#17 of 27 in Pueblo
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Address: 3343 Gateway Dr, Pueblo, CO 81004-3873
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#10 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range: $64 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Pueblo
Microtel Inn & Suites Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Pueblo Microtel
Microtel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing