We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Nearby Hotels
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Pueblo)
$89
$71
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveler rating
223
236
150
58
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
236
150
58
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgreat priceroom was cleanhandicap roomplace to sleepstay there againcontinental breakfasthard boiled eggseasy accessa great place to staynice staystaff was friendlyone night stayroad tripthe breakfast areacerealdesk
Filter
Updating list...
644 - 649 of 713 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Can't beat the price for this hotel and friendly staff. The rooms are small, but you really are just sleeping there anyway. Very clean, good breakfast. Only con is inconsiderate pet owners! I am thankful that there are hotels that allow pets so my "kids" can come along too; however, if there are people who find it above themselves to pick up their pet's waste they will soon ruin it for the rest of us. There are bags provided and plenty of space for dogs to be walked, perhaps a suggestion for the hotel is to create a space that is enclosed for off leash that requires a key to get in and bags right at the door for those who need a slap in the face to pick up their pet's waste. Thanks to the other reviews about Microtel I chose this place and was not disappointed. FYI, as other posts have indicated, the walls are a bit thin and you can hear the people in the next room having a conversation didn't bother me all that much but it was kind of weird.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

It's great to know that our guests are taking advantage of our pet friendly hotel. Our staff are all pet lovers so we enjoy meeting them as well as the parents. Thank you for taking our property into consideration by cleaning up after you pet, it is greatly appreciated! We recently installed the waste stations in order to provide a way for pet owners to clean up after their own animals, thank you for your suggestion, I will take that into consideration when we are ready for our next upgrade. Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate, hope to see you soon!

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham
Pueblo-Southgate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews