We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kozy Motel(Pueblo)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Rodeway Inn(Pueblo)
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (465)
    Filter reviews
    465 results
    Traveler rating
    228
    116
    75
    30
    16
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    228
    116
    75
    30
    16
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfront desktaco bellroom was cleansnow stormcomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyhot tubexcellent staygreat place to staycolorado springseasy accesselevatorinterstateconveniencefacilitybedding
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    354 - 359 of 465 reviews
    Reviewed March 27, 2014

    Consistent quality of the room, only surpassed by the people working at this particular Hotel. Excellent does not do them justice! From making reservations, to arrival, breakfast service, business room and fitness center, this particular hotel has always been my number one choice.

    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank lew22
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    kewilli, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very happy that you enjoy staying with us and appreciate your review! We are glad to be your home away from home!

    Thank you!

    Kristen Romero
    Sales Manager
    Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 25, 2014

    Staff was very helpful,very friendly, room was clean and updated. Pool was kept well, breakfast was excellent both mornings. They served a different breakfast each morning. Would highly recommend this hotel!

    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Donna M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    kewilli, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

    Thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back with us the next time you are in our area!

    Thanks!

    Kristen Romero
    Sales Manager
    Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 21, 2014

    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    kewilli, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

    We stopped by this hotel passing through Pueblo and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, large with a good continental breakfast that offered several choices. Its located right off I-25 which allows easy access on and off the interstate. Would definitely recommend this hotel. It also has a nice swimming pool that is both inside and outside separated by a glass wall.

    Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    Thank Jason W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    kewilli, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

    Thanks for the review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy our unique indoor/outdoor swimming pool! We hope to have you back again soon!

    Thanks again!

    Kristen Romero
    Sales Manager
    Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed February 25, 2014

    The suite with two queen sized beds, a large sitting room, fridge and small stove was quite large. The room was very nice and the service at the hotel is very good. This would be ideal if you had a family and only wanted to get one room.

    • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Kurt P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    kewilli, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

    Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy one of our spacious two queen suites. Our suites are great for families and extended stay travelers as well. Guest are able to take advantage of our full sized refrigerators and stove top to prepare their own meals. There are a number of great restaruants in Pueblo but having the option to stay in is nice also.

    Having the separate bedroom allows guest to have a little more space and privacy and having two televisions is great for families with kids!

    Thanks again for the review and we hope to have you back again soon!


    Kristen Romero
    Sales Manager
    Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews