We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“where is the decor ?”

East Coast Pizza Restaurant & Bakery
Ranked #43 of 320 Restaurants in Pueblo
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
CO
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“where is the decor ?”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

On entering this place I wondered what was this restaurant ? No decor other than a statue of an Italian chef, the kind you see on everywhere holding a "special" menu.
Cold, no class, no ambiance, no anything. Staff was friendly enough. Bread was dry, salad overkill on dressing, food was fresh and hot but nothing I would pay $13. for spaghetti again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ginamarie06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    6
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in town!”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Anyone who thinks Angelo's or Manhatten's is better is smoking some serious wacky-weed! East Coast is far better and you don't have to take out a mortgage to pay the tab!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank MouthyBarista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love the desserts”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

All the dishes I have tried, I have enjoyed and the pizza is also very wonderful. The desserts are a wonderful way to end the meal so save room and take home leftovers.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank ColoradoRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
313 reviews
236 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Lots of Options for dessert!”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

My husband and I had lunch here on a Saturday. Our waitress was very nice and answered any questions we had about the menu. As an appertizer we got the garlic rolls. They were a little chewy and tasted ok. My husband got a cup of soup and I got a side salad. Both were good. We got calzones. Both were excellent. The cheese was very fresh and the sauce was some of the best I have had in Colorado. Now the dessert selection blew us away! There had to be at least 20! My husband tried a dessert and a cookie. All were excellent. We can't wait to go back!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Candace71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo West, Colorado, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love the bakery!”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

The pizza is very good, but equally comparable to Manhattan's and Angelo's Pizza. The bakery, however, is amazing! I love the display and the authentic Sicilian bakery items are wonderful!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed East Coast Pizza Restaurant & Bakery also viewed

 

Been to East Coast Pizza Restaurant & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing