We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Loveland, United States
1 review
“Weekend stay”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Nice place to stay for a family. We were there for a family event. It had a nice place for our families to visit in the lobby. Alas, no cookies on weekends! The kids had a great time swimming and working in the fitness center.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay , also pleased to here the kids enjoyed our swimming pool . Hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    231
    86
    28
    15
    13
See reviews for
128
80
21
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hollis, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Location is great and close to highway. Room was large and with modern decoration. There are many restaurants close by. The staff will give you a list of all the places to eat and I found it very helpful. Breakfast was sos , typical Hampton style with scrambled eggs of artificial flavor.I found free internet very helpful, unlike Embassy Suites that will charge you.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DRCTDAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
I would like to thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North. We appreciate the great feedback from our guests. I am very pleased that the staff was able to help you out with all your needs. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, CA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We spent a great night in this hotel as we were taking a trip through Colorado that was difficult because of terrible weather. Everyone on the staff were so nice to us. The breakfast was plentiful. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor are very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glendalemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North. We strive for the highest customer service to all of our guests. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay . We all hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2013

This hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Great value and comfortable accommodations. The hotel was clean and the location is good, but a little difficult to get find the entrance. I will stay here again, no question...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North. We are very pleased to here that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the great comments , they mean alot to us. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

No offers of compensation for a terrible night sleep. The bed was hard as a rock and lumpy. Neither of us slept very good at all. When we told the staff about how bad the bed was they told us that the mattress was new. If that was a new mattress it must have fallen off the truck and accidentally been run over a couple times. So, they must have thought we made that up. They should be sentenced to have to sleep in that bed for a year.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vernon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We did find your survey alarming as we usually received positive feedback on our mattresses. We inspected the room that you stayed in to make sure there were no issues with the mattress. We did not find a problem with the mattress . The mattressess that we have in our hotel are in all Hampton Inn hotels, they are a standard matttress. We hope that the mattress issue will not keep you from staying with us again at our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bennett, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This hotel was very friendly, clean and comfortable. The check in process was very easy and staff very helpful. I received the room type that I booked. The suite was definitely worth the extra $20. We felt very safe and the room was quiet. I was also impressed with ample parking. Since we were traveling with all women, it was important that we could park close. The beds were very comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Polly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
124 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We stayed here for one night. It was a last minute choice because we didn't know how far we would travel that day. It is right off the interstate in an area with several hotels and several chain restaurants in walking distance. Check-in was fast and easy. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was good with different options and was replenished on a regular basis. It was actually one of the nicer hotels ever we have stayed at. We will definitely be back on our next trip through Pueblo.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tm2924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
I would like to thank you for staying at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North. We are very happy to here that your stay with with us went great. Our hotel is in a great area within walking distance to many resturants. We appreciate all the great comments, they mean a lot to our staff. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Address: 4790 Eagleridge Cir, Pueblo, CO 81008-2120
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pueblo/North
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing