We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveler rating
115
128
89
45
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
128
89
45
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansausage pattiescomfortable stayplace to staypool and hot tubcontinental breakfastthird floorstaff was friendlywould definitely stay here againconvenient locationdesk clerkthe breakfast areamotelinterstatecereal
Filter
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 417 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Very nice Inn! Staff is great, very clean rooms, nice breakfast. Nice indoor pool, a little small but nice. Fresh homemade cookies in the evening! We have stayed at the Inn before, nice to see some great improvements. Come twice a year to visit family & this is the second stay at the Sleep Inn. This will be our place to stay when in town. Location is great! EVERYTHING IS SO CLOSE TO THE INN ...shopping mall..grocery store..liquor store..super walmart..several resturants...movie theater..gas stations, ect !! I will be back!!

Room Tip: ** There is a train which runs behind the building, but it did not bother us at all. My son loved to watch it go by! If you think the train will bother you, all you need to do is tell the staff you would like a room away from the train side and they will do everything they can to accommodate your needs! ENTIRE STAFF IS JUST GREAT
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flower O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Amy, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

We always enjoy hearing a great, positive review like yours. They make us want to try even harder to improve. And thank you so much for being a repeat guest. That’s so great, come see us anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed here June 11th. The day the fires started in Black Forest, and Canon City, Colorado. The room was very nice. The only problem was that they had no more rooms in the front section so we were in the back. The train tracks are close and the trains go by frequently and are very long. The hot breakfast was your normal continental breakfast fare plus, waffles, eggs, grit sticks and sausage.

Room Tip: Stay in the front section because of the noisy train tracks in the back.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Granddarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Amy, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Thanks for this review, honest and helpful to us and others. We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

hi i need to start by saying i had a great time at the sleep inn of pueblo. my husband is in a wheelchair not only was the room prefect for him.It was very clean and the staff was very nice and help full in every way.I will for sure every time i have to stay over in pueblo stay at the inn,and i would like to say thank you to lousie with all her help you are wonderfull lady.In all if you have to stay in pueblo i would say stay at the sleep inn its the best...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kristie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Amy, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

I am so glad you came back and stayed with us. We enjoyed having the chance to serve you. Pueblo is a great place and doesn’t often get enough credit. Thank You so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

A very nice hotel that was very reasonably priced. Clean, quiet and fairly new, the hotel was perfect for the one night. My room was well equipped and large, and the staff was very pleasant. I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hikingsolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Amy, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Thanks for staying with us and for this good review. We enjoy hearing that we are doing a good job. Please come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This hotel is located in North Pueblo. It has excellent access to highway, but is set back further so you don't get as much highway noise as some of the other motels around. There are lots, so the competition keeps rates low. At $55, it was more expensive than others around, but was well worth it. The bed was nice, the black out curtain did an excellent job of keeping out light. The hallway had a slight smell of tobacco, but my room was scent free. Staff was pleasant and room was clean. This would be my choice if I ever need a room in Pueblo again.

Room Tip: My room (224) had a refrigerator. shower, no bath. don't know if that is set up for all rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Amy, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

We are thrilled that you were comfortable while staying with us. We try hard everyday to make everyone's stay as pleasant as possible. Great reviews like this make us try even harder. Thanks so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews