We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveler rating
207
186
85
37
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
207
186
85
37
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nepean river blue mountains holiday park bbq area train station close to public transport quiet location clean tidy shared kitchen short stay air conditioning great place to stay lovely pool clean park penrith area after hours cabin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 589 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

This was a really pleasant surprise package of accommodation and amenities.
The pool is excellent, the staff are lovely and the room was very well appointed.
Overall, very good value for money and we would happily recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bbrazi104306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Enjoyed our stay, we were in Sydney for Elton John and I’ve stayed many times before. It’s in a perfect location as right at the door of the blue mountains. Great value for money, only downfall is the cabins need some tlc, we had a deluxe and tiles in the lounge area were lifting

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KylieP325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

The air conditioner filters needed to be cleaned from dust and ran out of hot water way to quickly and fridge is to small unable to stand bottles of milk or drinks upright and freezing stuff was difficult and to small as well however we did enjoy our stay especially the pool and bbq facilities thank you.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank billmannix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We was ignored for 2 days prior to visit and we needed to know wether it was safe for my son who has asthma with the fires, got there and rang while stood in reception there was 2 of them there ignoring the phone! Not even an apology. The pool was filthy for half of the trip so we had to spend so much money going out and had 2 unhappy kids just wanting to swim. The jumping pillow was so dirty they couldn’t even bounce on it, we had a deluxe cabin that was great although we had bins right outside that were really smelly then a few days in someone parked their caravan right outside our window pulled right up into it. We paid a lot of money to stay here and would never stay again. Improve your customer service!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank louyarwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingenia_Holidays, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Nepean River, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear louyarwood,

Thank you for taking time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are disappointed to hear your stay wasn't to standard, we welcome the opportunity to discuss this further via email info@ingeniaholidays.com.au.


Kind Regards,

Connor – Guest Relations | Ingenia Holidays
info@ingeniaholidays.com.au

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

I’ve already done that on another page. The only reason I did that even was because the place was awful. Plus it is right on the railway line. You really push the envelope now telling me how many words I write and wonder why you get a bad review. If I write a review on 1 page why do you need more words to tell you we were completely dissatisfied with nearly everything. Give us a break we’re only writing these words now to make sure you accept it. By being so pedantic about what we write makes me even more cheesed off with the whole deal. I’m sorry that I ever found your ad on the internet.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank greygroper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingenia_Holidays, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Nepean River, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Dear greygroper,

Thank you for taking time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am disappointed to find out your stay at Ingenia Holidays deserved a 1 star, we welcome the opportunity to discuss this further via email info@ingeniaholidays.com.au.


Kind Regards,

Connor – Guest Relations | Ingenia Holidays
info@ingeniaholidays.com.au

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews