We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay in Serifos!”
Review of Coralli Camping

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Coralli Camping
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Livadi
Dublin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay in Serifos!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Really excellent place to stay. Only 5 mins walk from town and restaurants. Located beside one of the best stretches of beaches in Serifos. Bungalows are comfortable, quiet and very clean. Staff, especially at reception are extremely helpful. They very kindly allowed us to stay in our room on the day we were leaving until 7pm at no cost - a really nice touch. A big thank you to the wonderful receptionist who was on duty for our stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vinoandcheese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    30
    12
    13
    7
See reviews for
34
37
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Loved the bungalows beautiful location few steps to the beach, excellent food, staff friendly and helpful the rooms were comfortable and cleaned daily the site is well maintained also they pick you up and take you back to the port. Will definitely return and would recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T E A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

It was the third time I visited Coralli camping.It is situated by the sea very near to the port. The beach in front of it is beautiful with a lot of trees for shade.There is a pool, a mini market and a restaurant with nice and cheap food!The staff is very helpfull, they gave me information about the island and l could use the computer in the reception for free.l'll be back for sure!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank YANNIS-K66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hellerup, Kobenhavn, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

Coming back to Serifos after 12 years was as pleasant as the first visit to Coralli Resort. This second time we had a bungalow for 3 weeks and it was all very nice and perfect. Room cleaned daily and new linens every third day.
Nice and cosy place as well as nice and quite as it was the last 3 weeks of the season so we more or less had the whole place to ourselves.
Only real minus were the wild cats hanging around trying to get some food and also only WIFI at the front desk office and not on the entire site. Staff friendly although only two spoke and understood english.
Did alot of hiking and trekking as there are nice trails al over. Maps can be bought at the small sports store near the pizza place and church at the harbour. Local tourist office useless.
Nice restaurants with real local food can be found in Cohra. Dont waste time on the beach/harbour front eating places.

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Palle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens greece
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

This is a review of coralli apts which is part of coralli holiday resort but not the camping site the other reviewers talk -enthusiastically- about. Although the apartment was comfortable enough for 4, the location was great -not as close to the beach as the camping site, but still very close- I felt the furniture was unclean to begin with and while we stayed there,there was only one halfhearted attempt at cleaning by the maid in five days. The view was good but not unobstructed. One of the few times that I feel somewhat misled by this site.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pontikak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2012

we were in serifos for the second time and luckily this year we stayed at coralli!!! the staff is very friendly, the service is excellent and the rooms very nice and clean!!! we couldn't have asked for a better location, with the rooms just 10 steps away from the beach and pool, beach bar and restaurant!!! very close to the port as well! we would definately recommend it either to couples, friends or families!!! we will back next year for sure!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank harmschoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salamis, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Organized, with many facilities. Very clean. with nice polite people. No bugs an mosquitoes even during summer. The location is great, with amazing sea. Close to the port, restaurants, shops etc

Room Tip: Choose a big tree!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank epi4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Livadi
0.1 mi away
Alexandros-Vassilia
Alexandros-Vassilia
#4 of 9 in Livadi
140 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Asteri
Hotel Asteri
#5 of 9 in Livadi
33 reviews
0.2 mi away
Medusa Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
126.7 mi away
Maistrali Hotel
Maistrali Hotel
#6 of 9 in Livadi
73 reviews
0.3 mi away
Maroussa's Apartments
Maroussa's Apartments
#1 of 19 in Serifos
87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Serifos Palace
Serifos Palace
#4 of 15 in Livadi
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coralli Camping? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coralli Camping

Property: Coralli Camping
Address: Livadi 840 05, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Serifos > Livadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Livadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Coralli Camping, is a camping next to the sea with bungalows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Coralli Camping reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing