We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick, Tasty, Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Guadalajara - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Guadalajara
Cuisines: Mexican, Spanish
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
Parker, CO
Level Contributor
492 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Quick, Tasty, Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2012

In my humble opinion, Guadaljara's has the BEST NACHOS of ANY restaurant I've ever been to. Rather a quick in and out, not a lot of space, but very efficient. Have been many times and never a bad meal.

In summer, they have an outdoor patio.....easy walk from downtown Parker.
Friendly, efficient staff..........unlimited chips and salsa.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank WorldTvlerParker_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    6
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
82 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Mexican Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2012

Serves quality authentic Mexican food. Nice atmosphere inside. The help, reception and servers, all very friendly and helpful. Love the carne azada dish.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank familyprovence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Quick Mexican Dinner”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2011

The place was ordinary Mexican fare. The prices were excellent and the food was good. It is a great place to stop if you have been out all day and don't feel like cooking. We will definitely be back.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank tmdavis2941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
1 review
“Worst customer service experienced for years from Efrain the owner”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2011

Placed a to-go order at the register 7/11/2011, got it home ALL WRONG, I was told I could come back for another order by the hostess - major inconvenience as restaurant is 20 minutes away. After explaining this I was informed the owner - Efrain would call me, after 2 days I finally was able to reach him (my call) & explained what happened, his comment "I'm not going to do anything about it" Last place to spend your hard earned income!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrequentDiner1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
57 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great mexican food - excellent service with great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2009

We have been here several times and have always had a great experience with excellent food. The staff has kept our water and ice tea glasses full. The food comes out fairly fast. You will get great value for your money.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sea2Mountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing