We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton on Parker”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Albuquerque, United States
2 reviews
“Hampton on Parker”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Hamptons used to be worth the money but now are exceeded by rivals. Noisy heating, windows, and traffic at this one. Front staff surely knew this at booking. Ring baloney as breakfast meat is a little cheap.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    303
    81
    33
    5
    3
See reviews for
166
85
33
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
decorah, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2014

we recently stayed for three nights at the Parker, Colorado Hampton Inn and Suites. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Rooms are large and well appointed. The full hot breakfast was delicious and served different entrees each morning. Hot beverages were available and complimentary all through the day, as were iced lemon water. Fresh cookies were served late in the afternoon. I would recommend this hotel HIGHLY to anyone travelling to the Denver area. The hotel is also located in a lovely area, close to shopping and excellent restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 5, 2014

The service was excellent and the room was very comfortable. I do not like traveling by myself but the staff made me feel at home. The afternoon person at the desk went out of her way to help me find a delivery resteraunt nearby and all staff was very kind. I will stay here again on my next visit to Parker. Thank you

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2014

It was a good place to go after an Avs Play-off party. The view of the mountains was great. I was suprised how quite the room was for facing the highway. The heater & a/c unit was a little noisy when running. Only got coffee - since I had to leave for work as the breakfast area was opening up.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseau, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Our room was a great size, bathroom was a great size, nice beds, great comfy pillows! BEST SERVICE AT THE FRONT DESK!!!! I got locked out of the room and they had no problem getting me another key without hassle. Didn't have time for breakfast the first day, so a 'to-go' sack was prepared for me and my kids to eat on the run. Fresh baked cookies and amenities were readily available for the kids, which was great. Only problem was that the pool was 'closed for repairs' during our stay, but the hotel staff allowed us to use it since we had young children.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Hotel was quiet and clean, staff was friendly and professional. Complimentary breakfast was excellent and to go pre-packed breakfast was extremely convenient on mornings when there was no time to sit down for breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cassandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houma, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2014

The best accomadations I have had yet. the staff are wonderful and helpful You feel safe and cared for. The beds are so comfortable trhat you really do sleep well. They have many resturants close to the hotel so that you do not have to go far to eat after work.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
11.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Castle Rock
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Address: 19010 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138-8808
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Parker
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Parker
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Hotel Parker
Hampton Inn Parker
Parker Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing