We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roomy Homey Hotel :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Our room was a great size, bathroom was a great size, nice beds, great comfy pillows! BEST SERVICE AT THE FRONT DESK!!!! I got locked out of the room and they had no problem getting me another key without hassle. Didn't have time for breakfast the first day, so a 'to-go' sack was prepared for me and my kids to eat on the run. Fresh baked cookies and amenities were readily available for the kids, which was great. Only problem was that the pool was 'closed for repairs' during our stay, but the hotel staff allowed us to use it since we had young children.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 456 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2014

Hotel was quiet and clean, staff was friendly and professional. Complimentary breakfast was excellent and to go pre-packed breakfast was extremely convenient on mornings when there was no time to sit down for breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cassandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

The best accomadations I have had yet. the staff are wonderful and helpful You feel safe and cared for. The beds are so comfortable trhat you really do sleep well. They have many resturants close to the hotel so that you do not have to go far to eat after work.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

As always, Hampton is a great place to lay your head. Odd layout ( in a triangle) but once you figure it out all is ok. Nice breakfast area with the usual Hampton choices. Gym is well outfitted and there is a nice pool. Family members did say the temperature on the jacuzzi was less than ideal and were unable to get changed. Overall, a good place to stay. Convenient to freeways, Denver, restaurants, and gas stations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 961leader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Whenever in Denver area, I stay at the Hampton Inn at Parker. The accommodations are excellent, the staff do whatever it takes to ensure my stay is enjoyable. I would rate the Hampton Inn at Parker one of the very best!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

This Hotel was very comfortable, the Beds were nice, the Breakfast was great for us. We were on a tight schedule, not having to go get food was a plus. The food was good and we were pleasantly surprised of the selection. We will look to stay at a hampton again. thank You!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bobby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Pull in ,welcomed went to room all was great.We have for a few years now used & stayed at Hampton Ma,Mi. both states different but all are great service. Pool the gym,COFFEE all services great. Easy access to local mall or Walmart or restaurants. The staff always to help find places in the towns.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dale L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
4.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
6.3 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Address: 19010 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138-8808
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Parker
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Price Range: $118 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Hotel Parker
Hampton Inn And Suites Parker
Hampton Inn Parker
Parker Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing