We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveler rating
344
94
35
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
344
94
35
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskclean and comfortable roomsdenver areafresh cookieseasy accessexcellent hotelcomplimentary breakfastgreat place to stayfitness centercolorado springsstay there againfamily reunionfitness roomconvenient locationnice staypool and hot tuboatmeal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 483 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Very clean, nice amenities, lovely view, quiet, great location, spacious room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, wonderful staff, good value. One of the overall best hotel experiences ever! Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TravelingLight5811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

great stay, great staff, great overall. would recommend Hampton to everyone. quite, clean comfortable. food was wonderful fresh, hot and oh so good. the staff was very help. would stay at Hampton again for business or personal.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Clean, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. The staff was wonderful. We were there for a wedding in the area. We had the banquet room reserved in case it rained, and sure enough it did. We moved the reception to the banquest hall. The front desk was so accomadating. The night before we had many of the wedding guests in the pool for a group swim. For all activities, the staff was so easy to work with, and very indulgent. There were probably 3-4 different people at the front desk we interacted with, and every one of them were wonderful to work with. they should be very proud of their employees! I had always been a Best Western gal, but I am switching to Hampton after this experience for all my future travel needs.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The hotel was very clean and tidy. The beds were quite comfortable and clean. The staff was professional, friendly and accommodating. Continental breakfast had great variety and good food. This is a four plus star hotel for anybody.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RITA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

First stay at your facility. Everything, including price was outstanding! Would definitely stay there again. See my previous evaluation. Hotel Management/Staff should be complimented for ensuring this level of quality

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles Kenneth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews