We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better priced than the other hotel in Parker”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Kirksville, United States
1 review
“Better priced than the other hotel in Parker”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Hotel was nice, clean and in a good location. There was some construction. I was made aware of that prior to my arrival with 2 separate emails from the hotel. Hotel was still very clean and very nice. The staff were very polite and helpful. Good parking arrangements. This is just a good place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    311
    84
    33
    5
    4
See reviews for
173
86
34
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oreland, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn, Parker Colorado three times now and it has always been a great experience. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Great location - looking forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kersey, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2013

See the survey, it speaks volumes- Poor service and professionalism on managerial team's part.Call the hotel in Parker and get a copy of the review. It is flaming. Did not get the room we requested, nothing done to fix the rate comparison to Castle Rock CO Hampton, night manager did not do her job to fix the problem. Need I say---Not my idea of customer service!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Micah B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an improved level of customer service. Thank you once again for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elizaeth, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We have been to this hotel 2 times and we love the hotel great service and help with what we need we go back their often! its wonderful service. thank you for a nice stay our kids love the pool and fun there

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brush, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We have been staying at the Hampton Inn in Parker almost once a month for four years and there has never been a single problem. The manager and staff are awesome. Coming to this hotel is more like going to stay the night with friends.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathrine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

If you know what to expect in a good Hampton Inn this location won't disappoint. Friendly and professional front desk (Darla), clean,spacious rooms with great tv and Internet, safe and secure. Didn't use the pool or breakfast but probably just fine. This hotel is going through a renovation so lobby, breakfast area, business center a little confusing so if that would bug you then give it a few weeks. All in all a very good Hampton Inn

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

It takes a Philadelphia lawyer to even find the front desk and 90% of the time the desk clerk is on break and you have to use a telephone in the entry to contact a human.

Free breakfast was fine, lots of selections but the TV had only one channel (CNN)

Room Tip: Staff the front desk and have better signage on how to time the front desk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Micah B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
I am so sorry for your past stay with us.
We have implemented new procedures at the front desk to help with guest requests, so the front desk agent is not away from the desk as often.
I hope you will give us another try in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
6.3 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
11.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Castle Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Address: 19010 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138-8808
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Parker
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Parker
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Hotel Parker
Hampton Inn Parker
Parker Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing