We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
greeley
2 reviews
“Weekend getaway”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

Not as plush as I expected for the price. Very clean and great hotel staff. Good breakfast. Probably would not recommend because the price compared to amenities. Just felt like the television could have been larger, the bed more comfortable. There was only a coffee maker; no refrigerator, no tea with the coffee maker, no restaurant, no bar - just lacked in the little things you expect when you pay $119 per room.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kort n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways keep costs low and offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback. The next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us at again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    296
    81
    31
    4
    3
See reviews for
159
84
33
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

This location was a little off the beaten path for us, but worth the extra few minutes to get there! The location is close to great restaurants and convenient to the freeway. We only stopped over for the night but it was well worth it!

Room Tip: Rooms were comfortable, quiet, and clean!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Khalsteadtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, April 27, 2013
Thank you for review!
We love having people stay with us before they head to the mountains!
We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel if business or pleasure brings you to Parker. It is a new hotel with an excellent, professional staff. If you are traveling for business or looking for an event facility, the room they offer is very large and beautifully lit!

Room Tip: The suite was very spacious and clean...I"m not sure how many they have but it's a great ch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MNtrvL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, April 27, 2013
Thank you for the great review!
We love hosting all events in our Ball Room!
I am happy you enjoyed your suite and your stay.
We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice property that is close to Denver, and yet still manages to be a better experience than a typical airport hotel.

Great staff, rooms are always clean and the property is well-maintained.

Wi-fi is great throughout the property, no weak signal at this location.

Breakfast buffet is nice and hot, with good selections.

Free parking, easy access to E-470, I-25 and DIA.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lkm80919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Thank you so much for the GREAT review!!!
I love when our guests feel that way.
I will forward your comments to the team.
We LOVE having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

We were treated like family, wonderful staff.& yummy cookies! Breakfast was very fresh with a lot of different choices, I am a little weird about using Styrofoam and was pleased to see that they offered paper coffee cups and bowls for hot cereal. Staff was great about bringing extra towels and bedding, anything we needed, they just smiled and accommodated!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurianne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Thank you for your comments!
I am so happy you had a great stay with us.
I too, love the breakfast and the cookies.
We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

Good hotel in Parker, CO. Would be great location for visiting family and business guests. I stayed on business and found the checkin process very, very fast and easy . The rooms are a good size. Hotel is new and in good shape.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tracy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Thank you for your comments.
I am happy to hear the check in process was fast and easy. We strive to make the check in process as smooth as possible,
I will pass your comments on to the front desk team.
We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Parker!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUFF CITY
Level Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

Stayed a couple of nights and had a nice, quiet relaxing evening to catch up on sleep. Good warm breakfast waiting in the morning. Very accommodating and helpful front desk staff. Only minor thing would be a "store" or place to purchase more substantial food items for those arriving after normal hours, etc.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaleRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Thank you for your comments.
I am happy to hear you had a relaxing stay. I will pass your kind comments on to the front desk team. I will look into getting more/different food items for our "Suite Shop". Thank you for the comment.
We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Parker!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
11.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
#2 of 7 in Castle Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
4.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Address: 19010 East Cottonwood Drive, Parker, CO 80138
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Parker
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Parker
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Hotel Parker
Hampton Inn Parker
Parker Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing