We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent Stay was A+++”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Recent Stay was A+++”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel on Christmas night and it was terrific, just like the other Hamptons we have visited. We were especially impressed with the desk staff (Christina inparticular) but ALL the employees with whom we had contact were exceptional. The Manager was very efficient and personable as well. Comfy bed, somewhat close to the highway but NO PROBLEM WITH NOISE. If we were to return to Parker, we would definitely stay here.

Room Tip: Rely on the front desk!! We were given a corner room and it was very large for the price!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ProudGrandparents043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments!!!
I will forward this to Christina and all the team!
I hope we will get to see you again very soon!
Micah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    311
    82
    33
    5
    4
See reviews for
172
86
33
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Malibu, California
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

This is a convenient location, right off of the 470. I've stayed at this hotel 6+ times and always have a pleasant experience. The location is quiet, the hotel is very clean and the staff is helpful.

The breakfast and/or breakfast bag (to-go) is consistent.

The floor plan is odd for a Hampton -- it is a triangle set-up. I seem to get on one set of elevators and then use another to go back down to the lobby.

I usually arrive after 10pm and leave at 6am so I don't take advantage of any ammenities such as the indoor pool or internet computers that are in the lobby.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MalibuGirl1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments.
We do have a very unique property.
We look forward to seeing you soon!
Micah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Lake, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
484 reviews
196 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Diamond member with Hiton Honors and I just had an off feeling with this property. The lobby and dining area is on different elevations and seems to be a huge waste of space. The whole entire layout of this property is strange. Too many angles. Confusing to walk around on your floor. The rooms are fine, again strange angles. My room faced the freeway and the noise was moderate but didn't keep me up. TV was adequate, internet worked fine. Everything else was up to Hampton standards. Breakfast in the morning was fine also.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a rewards member and I'm sorry that you were disappointed with our hotel layout. We will keep your comments in mind during any future remodel opportunities. We hope you will consider staying with us again if you're ever in Parker, Colorado.

Warm regards,
Micah Bittick
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Castle, Colorado, United States
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I have stayed here several times and the service isn't great. I dont belive I've seen a smiling face on the staff at all. The room was average nothing special. Be wary the tub it is very slippery almost fell twice.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bittick_M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
We appreciate your loyalty to us! I’m terribly disappointed that we have not provided you with the friendly service you expect and deserve. I’m addressing these comments with our staff so that we ensure we are extending our warm hospitality to our guests. Please come back and see what our Hamptonality is truly about.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Excellent hotel, rooms very spacious and clean, especially the king room. Staff even left a note to say comforter cover was fresh and clean from previous occupant. Very good breakfast and had something for everyone. Convienent to major shopping and highways. About 28 miles from Denver Airport on Toll road 470 south.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Howard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We always look for Hampton Inn when traveling. this one had great checkin and out. Had a suite that was huge.
Found out the suite are the only rooms that have micro/refrig. A little pricey. $128.00. Nothing within walking distance, like a Walgreens or CVS,

Room Tip: The hot breakfast layout small compared to other Hampton's. Don't be in a hurry, there will...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebbieW207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, California
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Stayed here two nights on business. This is one of the newer Hampton Inn's and it was one of the better one's I've stayed at. Since I am Diamond status, they put me on the fourth floor, the top floor, which has vaulted ceilings which made it feel larger.

They have an indoor pool and spa, and I assume a gym however I didn't see it. Good location, just down the street from restaurants, gas station, etc., and right off the toll road.

The breakfast was typical Hampton but it did the job. Juices, coffee, pastries, fruit, cereal and a couple of hot entrees such as eggs and sausage.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cabjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
6.3 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
11.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Castle Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Address: 19010 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138-8808
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Parker
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Parker
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Hotel Parker
Hampton Inn Parker
Parker Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing