We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too expensive”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #44 of 164 Restaurants in Parker
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Too expensive”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

I feel there are other places to go to get a better hamburger for less money. I would rather go to Crave for about the same price.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cowbee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    17
    16
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
56 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Another great place for kids”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Great place for grandkids as they get to fix their hamburgers the way they want to. This place is a favorite place for me also as i get to pick the color shade of the tomatoes & put as much lettuce,onions & tomatoes as I choose on my fat burger. Can be a little pricey with kids

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Schofly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
60 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Loved the food / exceptional service”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

While we tried to avoid chain restaurants on our three-week trip out west, we started off by eating at Red Robin in Parker. The food was great - wonderful variety of burgers with interesting toppings and delicious fries (they brought some as an appetizer to our large group while we waited for our orders). The server was exceptional and I sought out the manager to tell her what a great job he had done, assuring her that we weren't members of his family. Great experience!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vanskooten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“As expected”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

The classic burger and fries place with a few nice salads and chicken dishes on the menu. Nothing special, but the prices are right and the game was on!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank alaskagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
96 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent "gourmet" burger”
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Good food, reasonable service. Drinks, appetizers and burgers for two ended up costing about $25 plus tip. Will go back.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank duhyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing