We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Country fun”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #11 of 166 Restaurants in Parker
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Parker, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Country fun”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

My 9 year old's favorite restaurant, although that might be because her brother can't come. Peanut shells are everywhere, so allergies beware. The ribs are some of the best I've eaten, the prime rib is good and don't skip the rolls with cinnamon butter - we eat a dozen everytime we go!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank natjermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    46
    15
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashville
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Roadhouse Ribs, Best Around”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Just completed a review for the Texas Roadhouse in Parker Co, but it showed up on my wife's page so I thought I'd add a bit more. Excellent restaurant; server Christy went above and beyond. Manager/Partner (sorry, cannot remember his name) greeted us once we were seated as he knew we were first time visitors. Came back with a sample plate of their fall off the bone ribs; an absolutely true description. Sale Made; promptly ordered the half rack; more than enough food with 2 of their delicious sides which were included in the price of the meal. Will definitely upon a return visit to Parker.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim_JanAshville_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashville, NY
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Roadhouse Ribs - Best Around”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Recently visited the Texas Roadhouse while visiting family in Parker CO. Promptly seated (called ahead for seating, not actual reservations, but close). Manager/Partner (sorry, cannot remember his name) came over and asked if it was our first time. For us it was and he came back with a sample plate of their ribs. Sale made! Promptly ordered them from our server Christy who did an excellent job all night. The 4 adults and 1 child all had different entrees and everything was great, I sampled everything but the Mac & Cheese, didn't want to fight the 3 year old for it!!

Between the great food, excellent service and hospitality, we will absolutely re-visit the Texas Roadhouse on our next trip to Parker.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sprite69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Texas Roadhouse is always good for a steak. I have found that even though it's a chain it's awesome, reasonable prices, consistent not matter which one you go to

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank AKamenetskiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedalia, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The food is outrageous and the service is just about perfect. Price is fair for what you order. A bit loud but my overall experience is always wonderful. They have call ahead seating and you don't wait but a minute or two when arriving. Extremely pleasant and attentive service. Their Margaritas are out of this world. Steaks are always done to your liking.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BunnySedaliaCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing