We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful pet-friendly lakeside log home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Early fall on the lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Early fall on the lake
Back of house Living room stairs and fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Early fall on the lake
Back of house
Living room stairs and fireplace
Upstairs bedroom
Living room brings the outside in!
Cozy upstairs bedroom
Bathroom with tub/shower
Large downstairs bedroom.
Master bathroom
With shower
Kitchen stocked with everything you might need!
Master bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Dining room open to the deck
Snow sled off the deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LacyNoodl...
2 reviews
“Peaceful pet-friendly lakeside log home!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Along with our adult children & family dog, we very much enjoyed our time at this cozy retreat right on the lake. The home was very clean & well taken care of, with lots of thoughtful personal touches. The kitchen is well-stocked & we used the outdoor grill every night. We also loved exploring Pagosa Springs, hiking, & fishing on the river. We would definitely visit again! Thank you, Joan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2018
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila C
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect place to spend time together!”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The cabin was cute & humble and the location were great. Spent Thanksgiving weekend with husband and young adult children. Very roomy, functional kitchen, great space to hang out and play games and with the lake right out the front door it was perfect. Fished off the doc and paddled around in the boat. So nice to have the cabin right there if we got cold. Doesn't get any better for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lake front property
Liked least: Only down fall is an electric fire place, not wood burning but still put off good heat with a little ambiance.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenore M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most relaxing place I have ever stayed at..”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed two nights in April. Place was immaculate! The water is at your door step. Fishing was an A plus! We will definitely go back and owner of home was a sweet heart! Very easy to work with and helpful..

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing