We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Stay, Great Host”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Wyndham Pagosa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jesse T
1 review
“Awesome Stay, Great Host”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the second time we stay at Wyndham Pagosa in 3 years and will be coming back for sure. We loved the condo we stayed at, had all the amenities we needed and much more. Highly recommend this place along with booking with Christian. He was very helpful and provided me with all the info I needed to have a worry free booking and stay. Thanks Christian!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randyp33
Manning, Iowa
2 reviews
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is one of the best places we ever stayed!! Christian U. Was very helpful and prompt in his replies! He gave us an outstanding upgrade and we had more than enough room for the 4 of us! The condo was pretty easy to find, the spacious bed was comfortable and the price for it all couldn't be beat! We would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Nice vacation”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very good trip. The room was nice and spacious but the pictures did not reflect the place we stayed.

I thought we were getting a balcony with a view not the case. The bed was very very firm for me it was hard to sleep in.

Very nice stay the staff was excellent and everything else was superb!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LovemyNM
Bloomfield, New Mexico, USA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“4 Days of Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

For my daughters annual visit home from NYC we enjoyed 4 days and nights in Pagosa Springs. Enjoyed good food, soaks in the mineral springs, massages, cold beer and good books. Best get away ever since we had both been working way too hard. This was just what we needed. Lodging was perfect! Just the right size, clean, patio over looking one of the lakes, quiet and comfortable. Everything we needed was furnished. So lucky to have a such a wonderful economical place less than 2 hours from home. May be taking some solo get away weekends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jojo A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable spot with amazing view ”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Best place I've stayed in awhile, right by a few little lakes with amazing scenery. Close to great places to eat! Highly recommend if you are looking for a nice get away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret...
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Affordable Accommodations with Views”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed three nights in a one-bedroom duplex/condo along the golf course and with a view of Wolf Creek in the distance. Living room had a Murphy bed--making it perfect for two friends to share. Nice patio. Semi-private Jacuzzi shared with only one other condo. Although I'd normally prefer a cabin in the woods, I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and privacy of the condo. Air conditioning and a modern kitchen were plusses.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
477philip...
Pompano Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great location, adequate property.”
Reviewed June 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in a 1/1 unit that was due for remodeling years ago. The kitchen was smaller than small and the closet space was very limited. There is a washer & dryer in the closet and the gas heat works well. The bed is comfortable. Our unit had no view and the TV channels are few. The staff was very helpful, but fully focused on selling us Wyndham timeshare points. The rec center has lots of equipment and a large pool and hot tub area--indoors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Thr location and the rec center.
Liked least: The outdated, underdesigned unit itself.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing