We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Good!”

Farrago Market Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level Contributor
74 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“So Good!”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

My husband & I tried this restaurant after referring to tripadvisor. Very good quick service and the food was mouth watering. Would return.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank S W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    125
    32
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Borger, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food fast and easy”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

This is the place to get your dinner and go home.always fresh and tasty.employes are very nice and helpfull

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank polarbearlab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Excellent Lunch, family friendly, and Colorado Soda!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We ordered the lamb gyros and they were HUGE and tasty, with cilantro to boot! Very gourmet and a wonderful take on a traditional Greek/Turkish dish. Our kids had the pizza and enjoyed it. Our biggest surprise was the Zuberfizz soda!!! Made in Durango, Colorado and the BEST soda we've ever had!! We bought four different kinds.. root beer, ginger ale, cola, and orange cream. And each one was fabulous! What a delicious treat. Great place! Awesome customer service and very friendly staff. Definitely worth it!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OneBusyMama7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza and sandwiches”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Great pizza, everything very fresh tasting. Very nice outdoor eating area. Good service and reasonable prices.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cathjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice outdoor option for lunch”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Varied menu with many healthy options. Large outdoor seating area and friendly service. Great place to share a bite and have a good conversation.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SubmitReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farrago Market Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Farrago Market Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing