We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good lunch specials”

Gold Belt Bar and Grill
Ranked #14 of 33 Restaurants in Ouray
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“good lunch specials”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

the specials are good and our waitress was very nice. nice corner location with patio what more can I say

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sjwatson45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    92
    74
    35
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Craig, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gotta try the wings and pizza OMG amazing!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

For my first time ever being in Ouray, Colorado for 4th of July this place was awesome. I have never been to a locally owned restaurant and the owner is actually seating customers and her family is helping out due to the holiday rush. Customer service was awesome. The owner even came around to all tables to check on customers. That's fricken awesome! Good job and will definitely be back and will recommend this restaurant again. Pizza crust was homemade, wing sauce was amazing great sauce and cooked perfect. I give this place a 10.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ClarionGM295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avon, Connecticut
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food and service!”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We ate outside on the deck which was very pleasant. Great service too.
Sandwiches are large and food as described on the menu.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Damian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
63 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great patio”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Our 3rd time. Visiting from
SoCal. Stopped by after jeep tour. Lil busy; it was Sun afternoon. For being "understaffed," it was great. Family members and friends if the owner stepped in to help. Hawaiian pizza is great. Good beer choices. Gluten free dough for those who need it. Will return.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tripoverme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
246 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Ok, nothing special”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch after hiking to Cascade Falls. The kids liked their pizza and we ordered a turkey club. The food was fine, service a bit lacking.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wyocowgirl94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Gold Belt Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing