We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would not recommend”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Beaumont Grill - CLOSED

Beaumont Grill
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Description: .
2 reviews
“Would not recommend”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

We went here for lunch. The service was very slow. I ordered a wedge salad that was not very good. The blue cheese dressing tasted old. My husband had soup and salad. The soup came out cold. The Food was WAY too expensive for what it was! I would not recommend this place.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Colawtravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    35
    11
    9
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ouray, Colorado
1 review
“Great view, even better food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

Unbelievable mountain views from the courtyard. After 10 days of travelling and average food at best we were surprised to find such excellent food and service in such a small town. Our server Stephen was a treat and he and the manager were able to recommend the perfect bottle of wine to go with my lamb chops and my husband's ribeye. (Their line wine list is huge.) The huckleberry apple crumble dessert was one of the best desserts I've ever tried. This isn't the cheapest restaurant in town, but it was worth it, and it wasn't much more than the other restaurants around.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lees summit, mo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

The food was sooo good and fresh. The service was excellent. The owner even came to our table to compliment our granddaughter on her excellent manners. She will remember his comments for life! And we were busting our buttons with joy.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Happytrails4us66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tacoma
Level Contributor
41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Comfortable patio”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

The food is excellent. We ate outdoors and the patio area is like a little hide-away. Great draft beer selection.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank rwinche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dillon, Montana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Historic Courtyard Dining”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

There was nothing to not like at this rustic historic restaurant. Our waiter, Dusty, was perfectly attentive.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank jamesrkurtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing