We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Row Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Manitou Springs(Manitou Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dillon Motel(Manitou Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mel-Haven Lodge(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Lodge and Inn(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Saddle Motel(Manitou Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Manitou Springs(Manitou Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mecca Motel(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountainscape Hotel(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
24
24
6
1
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
24
6
1
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheavy constructionmom and popnice ladywould stay againsmall balconytwo nightswe've stayedthe main streetcreekstreampropertyproprietorspringbacksidegodsofficegarden
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 69 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Thanks to reviews, we decided to stay here on our road trip. It is obviously an older motel, but did not disappoint. The owner was pleasant and friendly. It is very clean, and the bed was comfortable. The big surprise was the back yard with its sitting area, babbling brook, and lawn area for our dog to play. We had a room in the back and made use of this lovely area. This hotel is very close to local attractions.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Franida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

I agree with a previous reviewer that this is a hidden gem. When viewed from the street, it looks fairly ordinary. However, it has a beautiful back yard, with a stream, lawn furniture, fireplaces, verandas and balconies, and log siding. Rooms are large and prices are reasonable. It is very clean. On arrival, we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded, from a room with 2 queens and a sofabed, to a 3-room suite with full kitchen and 3 queens and 2 bathrooms, for the same price as the one reserved room would have been. I don't remember the reason for the upgrade, but we were very pleased with our accommodations. The beds were comfy. There is a continental breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that faces the back yard, for a better view and a deck.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 110kitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

This place is truly the hidden gem of maintou springs. yes there are plenty of other hotels in manitou but for the price this place is it. ive stayed here many times in the past and the owner has always accomidated me graciously. the longer you stay the better the deal. great place.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank redbone1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2011

We loved the area & the staff. Very helpful & pleasant. The grounds were beautiful and all was very clean. We will absolutely stay there again. The verandas were great to sitout & listen to the stream & enjoy the backyard area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarySManterKs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Clean and comfortable - staff very helpful. Rooms have balconies overloking Fountain Creek. Adjacent to the famous Mo's Diner. Small frig and microwave in room. Shower only in my room; no tub. Close to Garden of the Gods and other attractions. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emholly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews