We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Manitou Springs, Co”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Manitou Springs
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Manitou Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Borger, Texas
1 review
“Manitou Springs, Co”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

The staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and the breakfast was good. Would return to this motel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    181
    47
    10
    10
See reviews for
286
167
25
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Poplar, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

What a good surprise! Decent, clean rooms, good staff and most important great location. Easy to park and a stream outside our windows. The pool is warm and inviting. A perfect above average hotel!
You will not be disappointed. Stay here when you visit this small delightful community. Close to hiking and fun recreations in the area.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Barbicu715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitou Springs
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Good value for Manitou Springs. As others have said the beds are quite firm, we cut our stay short by a day and the Staff were very kind.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We stayed at this Days Inn in early October, just for a 1-night stay on our way to Denver. For a Days Inn, this is probably one of the newest, cleanest, most (relatively) upscale you'll find. It was brand new and totally spotless. The room was a mini-suite, with separate sitting room. Although alongside a busy highway, the room was quiet enough, and the breakfast was fine (the usual continental breakfast fare). It's not in the downtown Manitou Springs center, so you'll need a car to visit there (the downtown was a nice place to stroll and grab a bite to eat.) For the very low price we paid, this was a really great bargain.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scottandelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manitou Springs
1.3 mi away
The Cliff House at Pikes Peak
The Cliff House at Pikes Peak
#1 of 10 in Manitou Springs
827 reviews
0.4 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Manitou Springs
Magnuson Hotel Manitou Springs
#5 of 10 in Manitou Springs
215 reviews
4.2 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,286 reviews
6.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,403 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 105 in Colorado Springs
847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Manitou Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Manitou Springs

Property: Days Inn Manitou Springs
Address: 120 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs, CO 80829-2427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Manitou Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Manitou Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manitou Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manitou Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Manitou Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manitou Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing