We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tripadvisor *HIT!*”
Review of Keg Lounge

Keg Lounge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
New Bremen, Oh
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Tripadvisor *HIT!*”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

I only selected this restaurant because of the TripAdvisor reviews. And I am GLAD I did. I would have typically walked past this place. The reviews were RIGHT ON! My husband loved the buffalo burger! I ordered the teriyaki chicken sandwich (YUM!).

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angela_45869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    82
    19
    2
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
indiana
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food! Locals place”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

The food was incredible! The atmosphere was fun. Locals were so friendly and helpful in deciding what to order.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank FunonaBudget2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

The waitress was really respectful and always making sure we had everything we needed. The food was good. Would recommend the hamburger and buffalo burger.

Helpful?
Thank GraysenWingate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, California
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A perfect Bar in a pretentious Town”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I don't really mean the whole town is pretentious. But this Bar is outstanding. Great food, good service and quite a tasty selection of beer. Stop in if you can find a seat, have lunch (the food is so good) and a brew. The friendly staff will take good care of you. Catch a good bar tan while your there.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bossier City, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Probably the best place to eat in Manitou Springs”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Had lunch and dinner at this pub, on separate days, both meals were fantastic. Sat in area where we could watch the skilled chefs at work and was very impressed to see one chef making my mashed potatoes from scratch! I had bangers and mash and being from the UK I was very impressed. Both the lunch and dinner servers were very friendly and a lot of fun with good knowledge of the beer choices - by the way the beer is good too. I'll be back to eat and drink here the next time I visit Manitou Springs.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ian71037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keg Lounge also viewed

Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Keg Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing