We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Nearby Hotels
$164
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
$135
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO(Loveland)(Great Value!)
$125
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview RV Park(Loveland)(Great Value!)
$30
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
68
50
21
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
50
21
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightcharging stationa quick business tripbusy roadbreakfast roomchoice hotelsguest laundrynice hotelfront desk staffrecommend this hotelwould stay againmini fridgestaff was very friendlyfresh fruitroom was spotlesswafflesenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 141 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2012

As always, Comfort Inn beds and pillows are nice....I sleep very well. The shower was great and wow.....4 towels! Rarely do you find 4 towels in a 2 bed room....and they were fluffy too! If we were staying for an extended time, I would have used the mini freezer over fridge. Coffee maker in the room as usual, but there were also reg and decaf tea bags...nice touch. Breakfast was okay.....standard......other extras...never looked at them, never used them. The desk staff was friendly and attentive. Would I stay here again...yup......would I cringe at the price again....yup.....$95 is just too much to pay in October! Or any time of the year for that matter.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank battleborn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

What a lovely surprise when we checked into this hotel. It was more than we expected. The reception staff were really helpful and friendly when we were checked in.
We had a large clean and comfortable suite which had all the little extras one needs. Lots of room to spread ourselves for 3 days.
Excellent shower and bathroom facilities.
Pool was a little cool for me but probably ok for most people. The spa was out of action for our stay.
Really nice breakfast.
We did find the facility of having a safe in the room very useful.
The hotel was very reasonably priced and was very convenient for local shopping and also for our visit to The Rocky Mountain National Park – a must visit if you are here.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Be careful not to get a room too near the busy road.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fuerty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We stayed here for two nights at the start of our trip, and one night coming back, about 1 week later. Both times, Stephanie checked us in, and I can't say enough about her kindness, helpfulness, and friendliness! She even remembered us when we came back! We stayed in the same room both times, which was fine as we enjoyed it. It was clean, comfortable, and a perfect size. Breakfast was good (you can say it was the standard fare--waffles, etc.--but that was fine with us. Not looking for gourmet meals...) and we did not experience anything offputting at all while we were there. We also used the laundry facilities--small, but certainly adequate. If we go through Loveland again someday, we most certainly will stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PSmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you for submitting your comments on our behalf! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write those wonderful comments about our property. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

This is one of those Comfort Inns that charges guests for use of the room safe unless the guest tells the desk staff the safe wasn't used, and then the charge is removed. A nuisance.

Also, the television set is on way too loud in the breakfast room (this is from a hearing-impaired senior, so it was really loud). I asked the breakfast room attendant to turn it down which she attempted to do, accidentally turning it off and enraging another guest. The front desk clerk got it turned back on and he calmed down, but not after making a nasty comment.

Room was fine. Housekeeping forgot to empty one of our wastebaskets, but everything else was taken care of.

Breakfast was fine - typical hard boiled eggs, muffins, waffles.

Wi-fi wouldn't connect when we arrived, but the desk clerk came to the room to see what was wrong and then contacted the IT person; by the time we got back from dinner, it was working.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wibbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you for your comments. We have adjusted the volume of the TV in our Breakfast Room so that it is now controlled by staff only and we will keep the volume at an appropriate level. Thanks again for your comments, and hopefully the next time you are in Loveland you will give a second chance to make up for your previous experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

After enduring that horror hotel Clarion in Greeley for one night, this was a delightful change. CLEAN ROOMS AND BATHROOMS! Hot water! Screens w/o holes in them. An elevator that doesn't say I am old be gentle. One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in was a Clarion in San Francisco it was great. Clearly, that is not the case in Greeley.

The Comfort Inn has free wifi, on site laundry and 24 hour dry cleaning. The free breakfast wasn't my thing, but I wouldn't say it was bad. The staff was amazingly nice and go out of their way to make you comfy. I highly recommend this place. I enjoyed my stay very much.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dachocolateprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K L, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a comment on behalf of the Comfort Inn - Loveland. We greatly appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews