We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 25, 2011

This hotel was great!! We stayed here with a large sports group. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The decor was modern and clean. Rooms were perfect, came with a fridge in everyroom. Pool was great. Free breakfast was great, had bagels, toast, waffle maker, breakfast sandwhich, cereal, oatmeal. 2 different kinds of juice, coffee 2 choices of milk. Location right off ot I25 & HWY 34!!! Would definitly recommend and stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjt_felten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffiloveland, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2011

Thanks for your review. My team strives hard to make sure every guest leaves satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 206 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2010

We stayed here one night on our way to the Rocky Mt. National Park. The rooms were very nice and clean, the staff was super friendly and helpful. There was a nice complimentary breakfast with a good selection. The pool area was nice and clean. We swam and sat in the hot tub. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reindeerlvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2010

everything exceeded our expectations. Staff friendly, pool great, room large and comfortable.We had a stove and fridge and seating area also.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 123lotstosee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

We stayed here in 2 rooms for 5 nights. It was a very nice stay. The employees were very friendly and went out of their way to help. The a/c worked very good in the rooms. The beds were a little firm. The breadfast was good with a large variety. Some of the items were bagels, waffles, Jimmy dean biscuits, cereal, oatmeal, muffins, fruit, yogurt, toast. The location was great. It is right off of the highway and right next to a mall with plenty of restaurants. There was really nothing negative to say about this hotel except that the beds were a little firm for us. The rooms look exactly like the photos on the website. No surprises.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffiloveland, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2010

I love to hear that you had a good stay. Thank you for your kind comments. Hope you have a great summer. Sincerely, Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2010

The visitors center is right across the street ,as are many places to eat and shop (outlet mall right behind). Loveland has a couple of really nice golf courses.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank who16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffiloveland, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2010

Thank you very much for your kind words. We love to hear back from our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2010

The Fairfield Inn in Loveland Colorado is GREAT. Very clean, roomy, and nice. They have a decent pool and breakfast. Would definately recommend this one!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dradhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffiloveland, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2010

Thank you for writing. Saying that you would recommend us is the greatest compliment that we could receive. We certain look forward to seeing you the next time you are out this way. Hope you have a great summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2010

While visiting family in Windsor, we had the occasion to stay at this wonderfully run hotel outside Windsor, Colorado. The people were helpful and friendly. They made our stay one to remember. We'll definitely stay there again on our next trip out west.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lablack49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffiloveland, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2010

Thank you very much for your kind words. It certainly was a pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
2.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins

Address: 1710 Foxtrail Dr, Loveland, CO 80538-8834
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $101 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Collins Loveland Hotel Loveland
Fairfield Inn Loveland
Fairfield Loveland
Loveland Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing