We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
121
70
20
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
70
20
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfresh baked cookiesmarriott hotelsoutlet mallyogurtcomplimentary waterour room was spaciousmemorial servicethe breakfast areawithin walking distanceturkey sausagefree breakfasta great staybreakfast staffwould stay here againnice hotelrestaurants and shopping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 217 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Turning into the neighborhood filled with flowers had a high-end resort feel yet it was only a block or two from I25. Front desk staff offered a map of restaurants in walking distance without being asked. Above average morning breakfast included fresh cut fruit which you don't see everywhere. All this for less than $100 with AAA left us very pleased.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank 392ssf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

I am so happy you enjoyed our hotel, staff, and location! We always find it helpful for our guests to know where the restaurants in town are, always nice to go out to eat when away from home. We have been offering our hot breakfast for multiple months now, so we are glad you found it enjoyable, nice to have a touch of home away from home as well.
Thank you very much for your great review! We hope you can stay with us again if you are ever in town!

Thank you,
Stacey Cooper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We recently stayed here and were pleasantly greeted each time we walked through the front door by a member of the staff, without fail. A very convenient location made for finding lunch & dinner so easy. The room and facilities were well-kept and consistent with other properties we've stayed at in the past.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank eddieswyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are conveniently located near great shopping and food, so I am happy you found this to your liking! We are very proud of our staff (both Front Desk and Housekeeping) and I will let them all know how much you appreciated them and their kindness and cleanliness.
We hope you can come back and stay with us again!

Thank you,
Stacey Cooper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Great location for someone travelling on business. Right next to I-25, and close to lots of restaurants and shops.
Had a King Suite and had lots of room to spread out with the seperate seating area. Bathroom/Sink area is seperate so someone can use the toilet/shower area while someone else can be getting ready.
The "Fitness" center is really only 2 treadmills and an Elliptical. Was hoping for a bike of some sort.
The breakfast is good in the morning, meat, eggs, ceral, fruit, breakfast breads, various pastries, and make your own waffles.
The best thing about this location is the staff! Everyone was always friendly!

Room Tip: Avoid room near elevator.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bucky_101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

I'm so glad you found our location a great place for your business travels. Our king suites are great and I'm happy your found them comfortable and accommodating to your needs.
It's great that you enjoyed our hot breakfast! We definitely have been trying our hardest to make sure that all our guests are accommodated.
We are extremely proud of our staff and know that we all work hard to make sure our guests needs are taken care of and that everyone enjoys their stay.
We hope you stay with us the next time you are in town!

Thank you,
Stacey Cooper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located just off Route 25 close to several good restaurants. It is also about a 20 minute drive from CSU and is a good choice when visiting the university. This is a pleasant hotel with helpful and courteous staff. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable. There is ample parking and we were able to park our rental truck in the lot with little problem by backing it into a perimeter space. We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past several years and have always been happy with our stay. Unfortunately, I must say that the "new" breakfast is not quite as good as the "old" breakfast in my opinion. The variety is great but the eggs are a little strange. I would vote to go back to traditional scrambled eggs.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Thank you very much for your review! I am very glad that you choose to keep coming back to our hotel for not only our location and amenities, but our service as well.
I appreciate your feedback about the breakfast, we want the breakfast to be delicious for all our guests, so we will definitely take this review into account.
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable and enjoyable.

Thank you,
Stacey Cooper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We have stayed here on two occasions. This is a very clean, well-managed hotel with excellent service. It is in a great location with lots of restaurants and shopping close by. The desk and breakfast room staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. The room and bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wkb5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013

We really appreciate your great feedback! I will make sure to let our breakfast and front desk staff know that their service was appreciated and helpful. I am glad that you have stayed with us twice and I hope that you can stay with us again!
Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you during your next stay!

Sincerely,
Stacey Cooper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews