We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Polite and Professional”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Loveland
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Polite and Professional”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

I checked in after a long flight and a hassle at the airport. When I arrived at Hampton Inn I was greeted by a sharp dressed, polite and professional young man named "Levi". He gave my otherwise hectic day a relaxed, pleasant ending. My room smelled clean and fresh and everything was impeccable. I'll be back!

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Maximo1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Maximo 1969,

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn Loveland. I am glad that Levi was able to help turn your day around for you. He is a great guest service agent for us. I appreciate your comments and I will pass them on to Levi. Take care, and we hope to see you again soon.

Amanda Wheadon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    82
    29
    20
    12
See reviews for
124
71
15
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheridan, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

I give you "Thumbs Up" all the way. Thanks! I answered everything positively, so -- How many more times can I say it, I was happy, satisfied, and will come back again as long as I don't have to write 200 letters / characters every time I stay. Please accept good words while I'm still awake and in a good mood!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Sig P,

I do appreciate your stay with us and all of your positive feedback. Hilton creates these surveys for us. I do really appreciate you taking the time to fill this out. I hope to see you here at the Hampton Inn Loveland soon!

Thank you,

Amanda Wheadon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

I regularly stay here while working in the Front Range of Colorado. Located perfectly with any and all shopping & eating needs just a quick walk from the Hotels front door. Rooms and hotel over all are clean! Value of course depends on how booked they are.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Kevin M,

Thank you for your consistent stays with us here at the Hampton Inn Loveland. I am glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay more comfortable.

Thank you,

Amanda Wheadon
970-593-1400 Ext. 1400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

This Hampton has a very welcoming lobby and breakfast area. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are well appointed and clean. Hotel construction is horrible. We were awakened at 2am, 3am etc by footsteps in the room above, running water, talking in hallways. Request the top floor at the end of the hall if you want to sleep.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Scott E,

Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn Loveland. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our updated interior and hotel staff. Please come back and see us again. Feel free to contact me personally and I will make sure we get your request met with high floor, away from elevator.

Thank you,

Amanda Wheadon
970-593-1400 Ext. 402
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

I stayed at this hotel simply beacause it was in the middle of the places I had to be that weekend. Close proximity to the outlets of loveland, the city of Greeley and Fort Collins. From the outside the hotel doesn't look like much but I was blown away but the clean and updated interior! The room was perfectly clean and hotel layout was simple and easy to understand. Staff seemed a bit disconnected from the guest expierence but were overall friendly. I enjoyed the free breakfast and pool area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Rachael B,

Thank you for your response on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our updated interior and clean and comfortable rooms. Our staff strives to engage and make your experience the best it can be. I am sorry we did not connect with you on your trip. Next time you are back in Loveland, please reach out to me. I would love to share with you different activities and the fun our city has to offer.

Thank you,

Amanda Wheadon
970-593-1400 Ext. 402
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood Village, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

A smaller Hampton Inn than usual but it was the typical, wonderful Hampton Inn experience. Love the beds! I was there for business but would love to come back and shop the outlets, they are so close that you could walk.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Catherine B,

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. I hope you get the chance to come back and do some shopping and experience the great activities Loveland has to offer.

Thank you,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

We reserved 4 rooms at the Hampton Inn for a family event and stayed 3 nights. The location is perfect - a wide range of restaurants and shops are a short walk away and two highways are readily available.

The staff were exceptional - attentive and welcoming, from check in through breakfast to check out. The breakfast had a full range of alternatives - from eggs (cooked differently every day) and breakfast meat, oatmeal, cereals, waffles, and juice to pastries and bagels. Yogurt and fresh fruit rounded out the plentiful options. Coffee and hot chocolate were available 24:7 in the lobby that was well designed with comfortable seating for quiet or gatherings, two large screen TVs, and a window view to the parking lot. There were freshly baked cookies every night.

The pool and hot tub were well maintained and towels were provided poolside.

The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The duvet on the beds was extremely comfortable and there were no extraneous noises at night. Every room had a little refrigerator. Wireless internet was free and worked without problem.

The only bad thing that I can find to comment on is that the elevator seemed rather dated and run down and the towels could have been a little bigger, but the rest of the hotel was wonderful!

I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathie31281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Kathie,

Thank you for your response on you recent stay with us. I am happy that you were able to enjoy all of our amenities. To address your concern with the elevator we will be revamping it this year. We hope to see you and your family soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Loveland

Property: Hampton Inn Loveland
Address: 5500 Stone Creek Cir, Loveland, CO 80538-8827
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Business Hotel in Loveland
#5 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Loveland Hotel Loveland
Loveland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing