We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Loveland
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Sturgis
1 review
“Beautiful Place”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This was one of the higher end Hampton's that I have stayed in. I have to say, I was most impressed with the staff; they seemed happy to be there and radiated it in their willingness to serve. Kudos to them and to the management for creating such a comfortable atmosphere.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank TameraSturgis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you very much! We do have a wonderful staff here. I appreciate your kind comments. Please come stay with us again soon!

Amanda Wheadon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    88
    31
    22
    12
See reviews for
131
77
16
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lyons, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2013

this hotel has some of the best staff that I have seen. Brian, Joe, Amanda and Toby were awesome! they gave great service and went above and beyond daily. the rooms were great, pool was used daily and the breakfast was fresh and hot. Brian even brought mints by every morning during breakfast. Thanks so much for the stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jody E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our staff and your stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We hope you come back soon to see us!

Amanda Wheadon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arriba, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Had a nice stay here, just as I did a few years ago. I stay here for meetings that are being held at the nearby Embassy Suites, for a lot less than Embassy. I enjoyed the pool and the hot breakfast, and the locale is very handy for shopping and access to the interstate highway. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Troy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simi Valley, California
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stayed here only one night, but the Hampton Inn was very nice and located just off the highway, but not too close. Eating locations were close by and overall a good stop for us. There is a Steak House right next door and is worht the effort. We were a bit too close to the ice machine, and it's a noisy beast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookings, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The entire staff went out of their way to accommodate special requests during a very challenging time as Loveland was experiencing floods and evacuation. The breakfast was fresh and had great variety, and the staff was very helpful. The only slight drawback was that the treadmill in the fitness room was VERY loud. Luckily, I was able to use the elliptical machine just fine.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Downers Grove, IL, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We checked in around 6:00 and they were still cleaning rooms due to a couple of staff members quitting that morning. The front desk clerk radioed the cleaning staff to find a clean king room. When we got to the room there was a strong smell of bleach and the bathroom floor was still wet from mopping. Within a few minutes all was fine. The room is what you would expect at an older Hampton Inn. The lobby area also seemed older and was definitely smaller than most of the Hampton Inns we've been to. The breakfast was average. We only had a waffle, banana, and coffee. Nothing else appealed to us.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The staff goes the extra mile to create a personal connection with the guests, and to provide a clean, comfortable environment. The breakfast bar is great, offering healthy choices. Gotta love the cinnamon rolls too! The rooms are nicely appointed, however the rooms where smoking used to be allowed still smell of stale smoke, although it is obvious an effort has been made to deodorize them. I would stay there again just because of the great staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
7.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Loveland

Property: Hampton Inn Loveland
Address: 5500 Stone Creek Cir, Loveland, CO 80538-8827
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Business Hotel in Loveland
#5 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Loveland Hotel Loveland
Loveland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing