We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“good stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Loveland

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Loveland
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Wray, Colorado
Level Contributor
148 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“good stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

We stayed here prior to a local event. The rooms were clean/comfortable/quiet. The hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants including IHOP, KFC/Taco Bell, and Longhorn Steakhouse. Typical midrange hotel breakfast is included. There is a nice, smaller indoor pool and hot tub, which our kids enjoyed. We asked for an extra blanket, which arrived soiled. Front desk was very apologetic and quickly took care of the situation. Location is good, with easy access to Medical Center of the Rockies, Loveland Outlet Stores, and Centerra Shopping area. We will be back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Plainstravellors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamloveland, Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor survey. I am sorry you experienced an issue with your stay but I am glad the desk clerk was able to take care of it.

Hope to see you back in the future.

Kimberly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    79
    26
    20
    12
See reviews for
117
70
15
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Erie, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

I had a great overall experience and would seek a Hampton Inn if I travel again. Their front desk is always friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good and the area was kept clean. Rooms were updated, comfortable and clean. Location is close to main highways and shopping.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank andie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamloveland, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our Front Desk associates pride themselves on delivering exceptional customer service and it pleases me that we came through. I will pass your comments on to the team and we hope to see you back with us soon. Have a great day!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ripon, California
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

Everything about this Hampton Inn was great! Front desk staff, breakfast staff and meal, room cleanliness were all very above average. All staff members were always asking if there was anything we needed or something they could do for us. Just wonderful all the way around!! Location is great too. Right next to I-25 and adjacent to a shopping mall with restaurants

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank fiftys0mething
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamloveland, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
What a fantastic review about our staff and hotel. We value your business and look forward to continuing this same great level of service to you and all of our other guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

We felt welcome. Room was clean and comfy with all the accommodations we needed. Great choices for complimentary breakfast. Convenient to our destinations. We've always had good experiences at the Hampton Inns and will always consider them at the top of our list for lodging.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamloveland, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you had a wonderful time while you were with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pella, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

Very helpful staff at this location. They always asked if there was anything that was needed, especially in the breakfast area. The Hotel lobby and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I Will be sure and stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamloveland, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
We do thank you for your time in letting us know that your stay with Hampton Inn Loveland was a pleasant one and it is especially gratifying that our staff members was part of your memorable stay. They truly are what makes the difference on a daily basis and we truly do look forward to seeing you again!!! Sincerely, Christina Lee, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

We only stayed one night here, and checked in too late to enjoy any of the amenities such as the pool. That being said, the room and common areas were all very clean and the staff was super friendly. It was a bit overpriced, but I would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DeletingAccount123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamloveland, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was with us at Hampton Inn Loveland and we truly look forward to seeing you again sometime in the near future and hopefully you will have an opportunity to spend a bit more time with us. Sincerely, Christina Lee, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, TX
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

Another quick overnight stay for us and with no problems. Everything as expected. We visit family in Greeley, but always come here to stay because of the service and comfort. Thumbs up and keep up the good work!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rwmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamloveland, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
It is always with true gratitude when we hear from our guests that are return visitors to the Hampton Inn Loveland and that their stay with us was a comfortable one. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Lee, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 15 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
7.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Loveland

Property: Hampton Inn Loveland
Address: 5500 Stone Creek Cir, Loveland, CO 80538-8827
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Business Hotel in Loveland
#5 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Loveland Hotel Loveland
Loveland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing