We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Second Stay”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

I first stayed at this hotel this past May and again stayed there this past weekend. It is a great hotel, great staff. And now it's easier to "turn left" into the hotel than it was last May! I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank DogShowTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, September 15, 2014
Thank you for your comments. I was happy to hear that you returned to see us again, and that your stay was pleasant. Looking forward to trip number three:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    84
    26
    8
    9
See reviews for
113
51
24
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2014

We had a good experience with this hotel. We needed our room changed to accommodate my husbands broken leg and walker and Jessica was kindly helpful in moving us to a newer room with a bit larger bath. Rooms are a bit small for a Best Western but in line with most hotel chains. The breakfast had a good selection on it each day so that even though it didn't change much, we were able to eat different things for several days. The hotel is conveniently situated at a cross roads between many choices of activities. Ft. Collins, Loveland downtown, Estes Park and RMNP. We enjoyed them all. Even hit the close by theater one of the evenings that we were back early.

Room Tip: All of the hotel has been remodeled. Older rooms have a bit smaller bathrooms. They accept dogs bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
We appreciate your review! So happy to hear that your stay went well, and that Jessika was able to assist you in getting an appropriate room. Many travelers love the central location for all of the activities that northern Colorado has to offer them. Thank you again, and we hope to serve you again very soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

Anna the breakfast host provided a warm greeting and set the tone for a comforting and pleasant stay @ the hotel.
The heated outdoor pool is a plus and beautiful grounds created a peaceful setting in contrast to being located so close to the interstate...would recommend this hotel to others visiting Loveland.

Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Beth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thanks for your comments. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that Anna was helpful in making your breakfast enjoyable! Our pool area and grounds get many compliments, as many are surprised, being that the property is near the interstate. Hope to serve you again!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 11, 2014

This motel has been enlarged & remodeled since we last stayed & it was great. They have a great breakfast selection, very attractive common area & rooms & a wonderful gazebo & grounds area to meet or just enjoy. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Great location by interstate but quiet.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Velma Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Your comments are appreciated.! I'm so happy to hear that your stay was pleasant, and that you enjoyed our rooms, grounds, and breakfast. We get many compliments on our grounds and courtyard area. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Very clean, Nice staff. Great place to stay for convenience, and comfort. The hotel looks a little dated, however it was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was a good alternative to the typical continental breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chad Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thank you for your review. We do get many compliments on our cleanliness, as well as the breakfast. We are continually improving the property to ensure that it is comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chappell, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 9, 2014

We have stayed at this BW quite a few times and every time we have had a relazing stay...I do not like that the outside doors are not locked...security reasons...also it is extremely hard to get into and out of the motel unless you are coming and going to the interstate.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thank you for visiting us again! We appreciate your comments, and are so happy that each stay is relaxing and comfortable for you. Looking forward to serving you next time:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Nice Best Western Plus in a convenient location on my way to Rocky Mountain National Park. Only stayed one night but the hotel and room was clean and quiet. The breakfast and dining area were both a notch above what I have come to expect at a Plus property. This definitely a nice hotel and I will stay here again. The only complaint I would have was that the guest laundry only had one working washer during my stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank CWG84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Your review is so appreciated! I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that the room and breakfast exceeded your expectations.:) My apologies about the washer, with all the use in the summer, they need service from time to time. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#6 of 15 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
7.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Address: 5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Loveland
#8 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Loveland
Best Western Crossroads Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Loveland
Loveland Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing