We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Oasis at the foot of the rockies”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Rock Island, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An Oasis at the foot of the rockies”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Clean and quiet..... breakfast samo sameo... the pool looked nice and the court yard was neat mountainous. Small complaint which they resolved with a small discount. we left an item in the room which didnt work... the hotel called us to alert us.... nice touch.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad to know that your issue was handled to your satisfaction, and that you enjoyed your overall stay. Very happy to hear that you were informed about your item you left behind as well. Thank you again for your compliments on the property, and we hope to see you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
todd@bwloveland.com
970-667-7810
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    84
    26
    8
    9
See reviews for
116
52
24
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
IA
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014

The Entire Staff, from painters(refreshing the exterior) to the front desk staff, to housekeeping, were VERY Friendly. They took time to greet our dogs, apologize(needlessly) for being in the way, and to help print needed documents, provide wonderful meals,gentle reminders,and do a magnificent job of housekeeping. The enclosed dog exercise area was very nice as well as the poo disposal area complete with bags and deposit can. Our Dogs are large so perhaps more frequent emptying and replacement of poo bags(most of us carry our own) would help with cleanup. The Beds were very nice; I would love to know the mattress manufacturer! The catering for meals and the included breakfast was very nice! A Great experience for all of the Spinone Club of America~

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iagal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
We appreciate your kind remarks! It was a pleasure hosting the Spinone National group. The dogs were well-behaved, and it was fun to showcase our new Bow Wow Dog Park. Thank you for the compliments on the service. Your comments will be passed on to all of the staff. We hope to serve you again very soon:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
todd@bwloveland.com
970-667-7810
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rapid city, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Spent a week here. EVERY member of staff was so helpful! Even housekeeping had a cheerful greeting. The grounds are lovely, rooms were nice, clean, and quiet. Restaurant: food was very good, service was fast. Will stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you for your compliments! I'm so happy to hear that you had a nice stay. We enjoyed having your group here, and hope to see you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
todd@bwloveland.com
970-667-7810
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Overall very pleased with my recent stay. The location of my room was great. View (there was none) was into the lounge area. Beds where comfy. Room was clean. Staff was pleasant. Would recommend better blankets in between the sheets. Had a little difficulty with the Wifi

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Thank you for your comments. It's unfortunate that the WiFi was not cooperating well during your stay. We certainly are checking the system to find the issues. Your feedback on the blankets will be passed on to our housekeeping department. I'm so happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to serve you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
281 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

What a wonderful hotel experience. It's nice to stay in a "full service" atmosphere....so many hotels now a days are "limited service" but here we enjoyed a great dinner, drinks in the bar (Monroe's) with live entertainment, and of course the most important parts bring a very clean room reasonably priced. The Best Western is located easily off I-25 at the Loveland/RT 34 interchange, and we knew right away this would be a good choice with a very clean parking lot , no trash overflowing, all lights working, and a very friendly and welcoming staff that greets you once you walk through the front doors.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thank you so much for the kind words! We do enjoy offering the amenities that only a full-service hotel can offer. Many compliment us on our restaurant and spacious public areas, as well as our caring service. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
todd@bwloveland.com
970-667-7810
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I really like this hotel for a few reasons. First of all, the staff. Particularly the front desk staff. I got there late and a wonderful lady named Heidi checked me in. She was polite and helpful. The rooms are awesome and MONROE'S! Excellent food and atmosphere. I will be back!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LAC86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Your comments are so appreciated! I was so pleased to hear that your experience at the front desk was positive! We do get many compliments on our service staff, and will certainly pass this on to them. We do hear often how pleasantly surprising Monroe's is, and it is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your meals and the atmosphere. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again soon:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2014

This was a really nice hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. If you're traveling with a dog it's a wonderful place to stay. They have a securely fenced area to exercise your dog and lots of grassy areas to walk.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Thank you for your compliments! Our "Bow Wow" Doggie Park has become quite a hit. We so enjoy offering friendly accommodations for our travelers with pets. I'm happy to hear that you were happy with your service and the facilities. Please visit us again:)

Todd McIntyre
Directo of Sales and Marketing
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
7.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 15 in Loveland
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Address: 5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Loveland
#8 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Loveland
Best Western Crossroads Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Loveland
Loveland Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing