We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Council Bluffs
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“WEDDING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

We booked at this hotel for a niece's wedding. They reserved a block of rooms for my extended family. We came from Alabama, Iowa, Oregon and Colorado. We were treated with the utmost respect from every employee we encountered. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable. The food provided each morning was fresh and had good variety. Toward the end of our stay, my family was able to gather in my brother's room to play cards and visit even more.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 234Cathy234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    50
    9
    2
    2
See reviews for
62
26
6
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Our entire family met for a wedding in area. Rate was excellent. Rooms very clean and quiet. Kids loved swimming pool and we all enjoyed breakfast. Staff was awesome and the atmosphere was very comfortable and home like and allowed our family to gather and visit. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
76 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Stayed for business, one night on a Saturday. Nice, modern H.I. Express. Standard H.I. breakfast with fake eggs, sausage, pancakes. Large room with fridge and flat screen TV. Good WiFi connection. Ceilings/floors are pretty thin. There were obviously some kids staying in the room above. Could hear them running most of the evening. Super comfy mattresses. Small indoor pool w/ a mini waterslide. Kids seemed to love it. Small fitness room with some dumbells, bike, treadmill. A few decent restaurants nearby. Convenience store next door. Very friendly, helpful staff. Had a nice stay, would come back.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hwkrdrvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We arrived late on Friday, 11/9, 6:30 pm. The desk clerk was very very helpful, booked us a great room on the second floor, end of the hall by the stairs. Parking was close. The room was very clean and ready for us. The free breakfast, pool and hot tub were awesome. Thank you.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

We made our reservation with the 1-800 number, and when we asked for a wheelchair accessible room,we were told to ask when we checked in. This information was incorrect - so Brittany at check-in had to search for a room for us, and did so with admirable determination. She juggled other customers and children needing towels while she found us the perfect room, even letting us go check it out to make sure it met our needs. The entire hotel was immaculate, and our room was comfortable and homey. Thank you, Brittany, for making lemonade out of our lemon!

Room Tip: Call ahead if you need an accessible room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jerbru39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ham Lake, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

We stayed here on our way back home for an overnight after coming thru the mountains. In need of a break from the long drive, this was a great place to stay. The boys loved the pool and played in it as late as possible. Then when they woke up they got ready to go back as early as possible. The rooms and beds are great for families. The breakfast was VERY nice. Great staff too.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

We have stayed here several times! I have had birthday parties for my daughter there, family get togethers, we stayed there for our wedding along with all of our wedding party and guests. The pool with the slide is great for kids, the rooms are clean and nice, and the staff is always helpful and friendly. Aryell the hotel manager always goes out of her way to make sure that you have everything you need for your stay. WE LOVE THIS HOTEL. Highly recommend staying there. Lots of things within walking distance too or a very short drive away from shopping and lots of restaurants! The common areas are great for groups!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Courtney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 15 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 stars 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Loveland
Candlewood Suites Loveland
#10 of 15 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 103 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 15 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Address: 6092 E Crossroads Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538-9326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#5 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new Loveland hotel offers premium amenities. Experience comfort at our new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland, located just two miles away from the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport (FNL). Your family will love staying at our hotel in Loveland, CO - the Gateway to the Rockies. We are located just off I-25, with easy access to numerous area attractions, including the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Benson Sculpture Park, Highland Meadows Golf Course and Boyd Lake State Park. You can also enjoy shopping at the Promenade Shops at Centerra and the Prime Outlets of Loveland. Business travelers will appreciate the comfortable accommodations at this new Loveland hotel. Situated in a beautiful suburban area, we offer close proximity to the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport and several local businesses, including Anheuser-Busch, Heska Corporation, Goldco and the Hach Company. We also provide a meeting space that can accommodate up to 40 people, and we provide business services, which include free high-speed, wireless Internet access, faxing, copying, printing and an available PC. While you stay at our Loveland hotel, you will enjoy premium amenities, such as an indoor pool with water slide, a spa, patio with a gas grill and fire pit and a convenient Fitness Center. Book your reservation today, and take advantage of our great Loveland hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing