We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tanner Gun Show-Loveland”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Arvada, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tanner Gun Show-Loveland”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We arrived late on Friday, 11/9, 6:30 pm. The desk clerk was very very helpful, booked us a great room on the second floor, end of the hall by the stairs. Parking was close. The room was very clean and ready for us. The free breakfast, pool and hot tub were awesome. Thank you.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    53
    10
    2
    3
See reviews for
67
32
7
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We made our reservation with the 1-800 number, and when we asked for a wheelchair accessible room,we were told to ask when we checked in. This information was incorrect - so Brittany at check-in had to search for a room for us, and did so with admirable determination. She juggled other customers and children needing towels while she found us the perfect room, even letting us go check it out to make sure it met our needs. The entire hotel was immaculate, and our room was comfortable and homey. Thank you, Brittany, for making lemonade out of our lemon!

Room Tip: Call ahead if you need an accessible room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jerbru39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ham Lake, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We stayed here on our way back home for an overnight after coming thru the mountains. In need of a break from the long drive, this was a great place to stay. The boys loved the pool and played in it as late as possible. Then when they woke up they got ready to go back as early as possible. The rooms and beds are great for families. The breakfast was VERY nice. Great staff too.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We have stayed here several times! I have had birthday parties for my daughter there, family get togethers, we stayed there for our wedding along with all of our wedding party and guests. The pool with the slide is great for kids, the rooms are clean and nice, and the staff is always helpful and friendly. Aryell the hotel manager always goes out of her way to make sure that you have everything you need for your stay. WE LOVE THIS HOTEL. Highly recommend staying there. Lots of things within walking distance too or a very short drive away from shopping and lots of restaurants! The common areas are great for groups!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Courtney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2012

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We have an eight month old and were comfortable letting him crawl on the floor. The breakfast was great and had plenty of options for us and our kids. The staff couldn't have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again for future trips!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank C J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, Wyoming
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have never been let down. The rooms are decorated beatuifully and are SUPER clean . The staff is so very helpfull and knows the area and I have been up graded twice to a suite with jet tub which was amazing.The pool has a great slide for the kids and there is a nice patio outside with firepits to relax by. Aryell M. was so helpfull and so nice I will always stay here the prices are great and the location convent to get anywhere from denver to cheyenne.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Delita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We chose this hotel to host our entire wedding party and family and could not have been more satisfied. Aryell, the hotel manager, was extremely helpful and met all of our needs without any problems. The staff was extremely friendly and upbeat. It was an excellent experience for all of our friends and family! I highly recommend this location for large group visits and events!

Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
2.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Address: 6092 E Crossroads Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538-9326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#5 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new Loveland hotel offers premium amenities. Experience comfort at our new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland, located just two miles away from the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport (FNL). Your family will love staying at our hotel in Loveland, CO - the Gateway to the Rockies. We are located just off I-25, with easy access to numerous area attractions, including the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Benson Sculpture Park, Highland Meadows Golf Course and Boyd Lake State Park. You can also enjoy shopping at the Promenade Shops at Centerra and the Prime Outlets of Loveland. Business travelers will appreciate the comfortable accommodations at this new Loveland hotel. Situated in a beautiful suburban area, we offer close proximity to the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport and several local businesses, including Anheuser-Busch, Heska Corporation, Goldco and the Hach Company. We also provide a meeting space that can accommodate up to 40 people, and we provide business services, which include free high-speed, wireless Internet access, faxing, copying, printing and an available PC. While you stay at our Loveland hotel, you will enjoy premium amenities, such as an indoor pool with water slide, a spa, patio with a gas grill and fire pit and a convenient Fitness Center. Book your reservation today, and take advantage of our great Loveland hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing