We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wife was in artist heaven.”

Benson Park Sculpture Garden
Ranked #1 of 57 things to do in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Largest juried outdoor sculpture show in the United States, takes place each year over the second weekend in August.
Berwyn, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“wife was in artist heaven.”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

the wife and our grandson went to visit this permanent art exhibit and it really impressed them for the amount of sculptures that are in the park

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank wrxbob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    371
    62
    8
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colo
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Sculpture anywhere”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

It really is a must see, over 115 Sculptures done by people all over the world.Beautiful gardens. It is right down the street from my home so I go each and every day!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank chefk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
72 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Small park-Big art”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

For a short walk, you can enjoy a variety of sculpture styles.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank youngarmywife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Park..Stunning Bronze Sculptures”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

This outstanding Park is a must see! Over 100 of the best Sculptors have their works on
permanent exhibit here. They are placed in a setting of beautifully manicured landscapes, with
meandering walkways and water features. I visited this park four times while in Loveland for
the week! There is another Sculpture Park in the Centerra Shopping Center with 80 Monumental
sculptures.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ltho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place for a walk!”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

We actually visit on a monthly basis, as my kids love to run among the sculptures. On every visit we have a new favorite!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank esolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Benson Park Sculpture Garden also viewed

 

Been to Benson Park Sculpture Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing