We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Favorite Breakfast Place Around” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Egg & I Restaurant

Egg & I Restaurant
Ranked #48 of 238 Restaurants in Loveland
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favorite Breakfast Place Around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Love Egg & I. They are always super friendly and the serve the best breakfast in Loveland hands down. They always have fresh coffee and their portions are huge. A must!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jearduino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    22
    12
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
So Cal
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

breakfast any style, good coffee and great friendly service, Coffee carafe at your table and your food will be served promptly.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 123dm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

My significant other and I stopped in at this lovely restaurant for breakfast. Everyone that worked there was cheerful and we got seated promptly. It's decorated beautifully, excellent menu and our order was there within 10 minutes after we ordered. Food was excellent...it wasn't crowded but there were a lot of customers eating while we were there.

We definitely plan on going back there again. Our waitress made us feel at home and even got a chance to visit with us about places to go and see while we are here in Loveland, CO

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Deena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best breakfasts in Fort Collins”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

Try the pumpkin waffles in the fall. The eggs benedict and "Traffic Jam" are also wonderful. Plan on a wait on weekends, though.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank PTW2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

I eat here at least 4 to 5 times per year, great place to take the family, especially out of town visitors. All the menu is great, I am still working at trying every item!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank JohnLBenderMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Egg & I Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Egg & I Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing