We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Awesome place!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Loveland Laser Tag

Loveland Laser Tag
Ranked #3 of 8 Fun & Games in Loveland
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The most intense laser tag experience in Northern Colorado! Covering 17,000 square feet, our facility has everything you need for an unforgettable experience. Explore our 5,000 square foot laser tag arena with up to 36 people and get lost in the mist-enshrouded passageways of our Egyptian ruins. Or walk through the sky on our brand new Egyptian Pyramid skytrail, a daring ropes course located over our newly designed arcade. If that's not enough, try to navigate through a web of lasers, going over and under beams as quickly as possible on your way to the end of the Laser Maze.There's plenty to keep you busy, ranging from dodgeball and a 23 ft. climbing wall to arcade games, pool, and a huge projector screen for Wii and Xbox 360 games! If you need a break, we've got a variety of snacks and drinks at our cafe.
Riverton, Wyoming
Level Contributor
237 reviews
111 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

Use your GPS- I don't think we would have ever found this place without it! We were taking kids school clothes shopping and found out about this place. I am so glad we went, what a blast. We all played the laser tag, did the maze, and played the arcade games. The staff gave us a tour of the laser game first which I highly recommend. The first game we played we didn't have a clue as to how to play, but would have been much worse if we hadn't of taken the tour. If they don't offer you a tour, I would ask for one.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hondasaki_cat_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    10
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado City, Colorado
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lots of fun for alll ages”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012

Tons to do -laser tag, kick ball, laser maze, arcade games, etc. A great place to have a birthday party - you can rent a private room and they provide the pizza and drinks, and even the cake if you need. My son and his frends had a blast!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CAMcDonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“More game modes.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2012 via mobile

There was a awesome price for unlimited laser tag.but at the same time they rarely changed it up. There are 8 different kinds of setups but we only did 3. There was one guy that changed it up. He was really cool.

Helpful?
Thank likeaboss16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laserfuncenter, Owner at Loveland Laser Tag, responded to this review, June 1, 2012
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you like the different game types! We tend to run 2 or 3 color team games because they're the most popular, but we'll always take requests. I've asked my staff to mix up the games a little more, especially for people who are playing all day. Also, if you like the advanced modes, every Thursday night we play games like Space Marines, Shadows, and Highlander from 6-9pm.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins
Level Contributor
53 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Hard to find but worth it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2012

We had a little trouble finding the place since it is behind other buildings, but once we got there, the teens had fun. Do call ahead and make sure they are open though. We went on a week day and they were not open until 3pm.
Watch for their specials to make it cheaper for a goup.

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank FtCollinsCricket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Really Good Laser Tag. It was Fun. :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2012

Laser Tag here was awesome. It had two stories in the laser tag area and it had a small maze area that you can pay to go in for extra. (This is outside of the laser tag area.) It has lasers that you try to avoid while pushing three buttons on the walls. There is a large number of arcade games and a back room. For the arcade games, you can buy tokens. In this back room, you can pay an additional fee to play dodgeball, basketball, and a couple other team interactive games. There is a large snack bar menu, but I have never had anything from it except water. The prizes to claim after you get tickets from certain arcade games are not that great. I could spend hours in there. Anyone could be in there from an hour to any length of time depending on how much you like laser tag, arcade games, and how much you are willing to pay. It is a little pricey but it is fun. Over all, Laser Trax is awesome and is a fun experiance. I would highly recomend it!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Megpiebud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loveland Laser Tag also viewed

 

Been to Loveland Laser Tag? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing