We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano

Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #7 of 238 Restaurants in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort Collins, CO , USA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

For a restaurant that looks this nice, the price was very reasonable. The menu wasn't cluttered, the descriptions were well thought out, the service was outstanding. We were treated with speed and attention, without the feeling that we were being rushed. We did have a larger party, and had no problem being served.
Because of the size of our party (and the fact that it was an anniversary) we were also comped in a couple of deserts.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank r t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    48
    23
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
42 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Treat Yourself Right”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

This restaurant is one of my top 5 favorite places to eat. From the pasta dishes to lunch specials (try the lobster corn chowder) you can't go wrong. The prices are reasonable and the food is delicious and unique. The atmosphere is great and the service is excellent. Whether you go for an occasion or simply want to treat yourself to something different, Biaggi's is the place to go.
Try their crab and lobster dip, shrimp and crab cannelloni, and capellini di mare. The salmon and shrimp milanese and ziti al forno are fantastic.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank techblukat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Platteville, Colorado
Level Contributor
72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Interesting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

Went here for New Year's Eve dinner. They told us it would be 45 minute wait. But they were totally full of large groups and no one would leave. Ended up being an hour and 45 minute wait. The manager apologized. And when we were done with an awesome meal he paid for most of it. And threw in dessert. That was how to get people back.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Darkside69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyons, Colorado, Usa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
“Nice!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

For a chain Italian restaurant, this place is above expectations; the menu is impressive, the service is good and the price is very reasonable. I've been there 3 times and will go back when I'm in Loveland. Compared with some of the Italian offerings in Colorado, surprisingly good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Romeo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oro Valley, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great italian!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

We enjoyed this restaurant and found it to be one of the best in the area. We had fun with the wait staff and we enjoyed the entire atmosphere. Food is outstanding!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Foster467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 

Been to Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing