We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently Good Food”
Review of Henry's Pub

Henry's Pub
Ranked #3 of 241 Restaurants in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $18
Cuisines: Gastropub, American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Henry's Pub specializes in contemporary and classic American cuisine. Our menu offers selections to fit anyone's desires; from steaks, seafood, pastas, vegetarian dishes and sandwiches to house made desserts. We serve premium products, whether from our kitchen or from our bar. We carry a wide variety of craft, import and domestic beers; top shelf liquors and worldwide selections of wine. We offer a warm and inviting atmosphere with a touch of class that's not pretentious or cold. A perfect spot to enjoy lunch, dinner or a cocktail with the company of friends, colleagues, or family. From our service to our entrees, we are certain you will enjoy your experience and have taken the necessary measures to ensure that you will feel at home and want to come back. We at Henry's are dedicated to perfection and the highest quality. Come in a stranger and leave a friend.
Loveland, CO
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Consistently Good Food”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

One of my favorite things at Henry's is that they are consistent. I tend to frequent here for lunch meetings of different sorts and no matter what I get, it is always good.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoCoaching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    212
    113
    31
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good food, noisy atmosphere”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

This is our weekend regular for dinner in Loveland, CO. Usually a wait on Friday and Saturday nights for dinner. Bar a good place for a drink or beer. Usually 8 or so on tap.

Dinner menu is varied. You can get anything from a sandwich or burger to meatloaf to full dinner. My favorite is the steak sandwich with a salad or fries for small meal. Their specials are usually good, had the Mahi-Mahi with rice and steamed veggies last time I was in.

Service is usually friendly and attentive. Occassionally, there will be large groups of 10-20 people when there is something going on at the Rialto theatre next door, and that can slow down the kitchen a bit.

Never had a bad meal in dozens of meals there.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LovelandLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Service, Good Food”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

The best place in Loveland with terrific martinis, good beer on tap (with the exception of New Belgium- wish they would get some other brewers in the bar, NBB monopoly on beer taps must end) and really great burgers. It is a little expensive and too loud but overall a great family/ couples/ friends or sit at the bar and eat place. Good menu and very good service.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
202 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere,great food!”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

First restaurant visited since moving to town and enjoying a nice, casual lunch with the family. I opted for the chicken and brie sandwich with some apple compote which was nice, great portions, quick service. Lots of choices, good find in downtown!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rokeedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Very good!!”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Great meal! Food was all good and a VERY creative menu! We had appetizers and a burger which was cooked to perfectly med rare like requested and a yummy Proscuitto and egg sandwich which was great!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 999777999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Henry's Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing