We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Denver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“favorite hotel!!!”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Great hotel. Beds are so comfortable, clean rooms, friendly hotel staff. Breakfast was wonderful. Evening reception is fun and great. There is a spa inside the hotel that is awesome. Also this hotel is dog friendly!!! I would refer this hotel to anyone. I will be back!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Doris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you staying with us while in the Loveland area. We appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to your return trip for another great experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,090 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    830
    193
    39
    17
    11
See reviews for
402
177
27
366
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (158)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Have stayed at the hotel several times over the past few years for both business and pleasure ! For business we find the hotel amenities great ! Great rooms, the best morning breakfast and excellent managers evening reception ! We use the courtesy van to take us to the 4 th st. chophouse for dinner ! That way we can enjoy some wine from their great wine selection, and don't have to worry about drinking and driving !!

For pleasure, especially for Christmas shopping, the Outlets at Loveland and the Shops at Centerra are an exit away, and have great shopping ! Use the courtesy Van and you don't have to worry about parking !

After a good day of shopping , try their Spa Botanical, or Great pool and hot tub to relax !!

Room Tip: Try to get a room with the mountain view ! Otherwise you might look at the Budweiser Event center...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Milton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for staying with over the years. I'm glad you were able to use the shuttle van to take you to dinner and shopping. We look forward to your next visit so you may have another great experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnston, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Newer Emabassy Suites with easy access to I25 and nearby shopping and restaurants. Clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast. Only downside was mountain view rooms face I25 and there is a lot of noise in those rooms from Interstate.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for staying at the Embassy while in Loveland. We appreciate you business and sharing your thoughts with us concerning the highway. During your next stay, we can place you in a room away from the highway so you can have a great experience wiht us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Really great hotel, great staff, friendly service and exceptional breakfast service. This is a very clean and well managed hotel. If you are going to the Loveland/Ft Collins area check it out for business or pleasure. Well done!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for staying with us while in the Loveland area. We appreciate the positive comments and will share them with our associates. We are glad you enjoyed your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ephrta, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 3, 2014

The check in was great and fast. One of the fastest check ins we have had in a motel. The unusual ammenities was nice, ie, lemonade in the lobby the managers reception in the evening is also nice. We have not eaten in the dining room so I am not sure of the food. The breakfast bar was stocked nicely. I would have liked to see different fruit on different days, the same three kinds was boring especially since it was summer and lots of fruit available

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for staing with us while in Loveland and we are happy you enjoyed the amenities that the hotel has to offer. We look forward to you staying with again in the future so you may have another great experience with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

Our family of 6 (2 adults and 4 kids ages 5, 9, 13 & 14) stayed at the Loveland Embassy Suites for 6 nights. We were in Loveland to visit family & vacation. Words cannot express how much we loved it! We had a suite on the "premium" floor. It was huge! Prefect size for our big family. 2 double beds & a sleeper sofa. Very comfy beds. The room & bathroom were clean & very nice! Loved the Keurig coffee maker on our room. Having access to the "refreshment center" was awesome for our kids. Breakfast everyday was great! We enjoyed the managers reception on the evenings that we were not out on the town. The lobby has a video game center which our 3 boys loved! The pool & hot tub were also great. Everyone who works there is super friendly, especially the housekeeping staff! Those ladies are so sweet! Always a hello & a smile when you pass by! We will stay at this hotel everytime we come back to Loveland.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JandD80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed the Premium Floor experience. As you said, there's real value in that upgrade option. Thank you for the wonderful review and letting us know about your family's experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2014

We always enjoy Embassy Suites. We were here for a meeting 3 and 1/2 days. Accommodations great, breakfast good, happy hour great, indoor pool wonderful, Jacuzzi wonderful,Staff excellent, as most Embassy Suites location not great, that is where the value comes in. As usual Embassy Suites good choice.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
We appreciate the kind review! Thanks for letting everyone know about your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#6 of 15 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Address: 4705 Clydesdale Pkwy, Loveland, CO 80538-9347
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#1 Best Value Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing