We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great stay on a road trip!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights road tripping from Vegas to Baltimore. Customer service was great, managers special was great, enjoyed breakfast both days. I went biking at Boyd Lake state park one day which was very close and nice. Only about 20 mins to downtown Fort Collins to enjoy some local brews.

Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. Boyd Lake is a great year-round attraction. All of the lakes and reservoirs in the area are currently at record high capacity and definitely worth a visit. Enjoy the rest of your cross-country road trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,069 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    814
    188
    39
    17
    11
See reviews for
395
174
27
358
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne
Level Contributor
99 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014

I spend 8 nights here recently on a work trip to Loveland. From check in to check out the experience was excellent. All staff that I encountered were very friendly and provided exceptional service. I stayed on the top (executive) floor. The room was spacious, king bed very comfortable and wonderful views of the snow capped Rockies. Food and drink were also very good at this hotel

Room Tip: The executive floor is worth the extra couple of bucks
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you for the kind review! I am so pleased to hear about your experience. If work happens to bring you back to Loveland, we would be glad to be your home away from home once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

Good place to stay The hotel was clean and had a friendly staff. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was convenient and the room service was excellent. The room and bathroom were clean. It was not too noisy.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Christopher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you for the review! We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

This is the place to be if you are staying in the Greeley/Ft Collins/ Loveland area for any length of time. Great facilities, and many amenities. shopping & eating within a short drive or just down the street. The hotel restaurant & bar are great, bit pricey but worth it. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Stay away from the guests laundry room it can get bit noisy when people slams the laundry room doors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MBerg77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed the restaurant! We're passionate about serving excellent cuisine and giving our travelers a memorable dining experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

Very Clean, newer hotel. I love the Managers Reception at Embassy hotels. We went for a baseball tournament. There are alot of security staff on hand ready to nab kiddo's doing anything over a brisk walk - felt it was a little strict. That would be the only downside, otherwise - rooms were perfect, staff is great, breakfast is provided with cook to order omelets and pancakes. Great value for the money.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room they are bigger, usually will give to you with no extra charge if available. 8...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndreaCR9864GI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thank you for the kind remarks about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed the property. I especially appreciate you taking the time to write about our security efforts during the youth sports tournaments. We are simply looking out for the safety of all our guests by addressing the running in the halls. Some of our older guests have trouble moving out of the way as quick as the kiddos can run. The running on our cantilevered walkways also has a tendency to send a thumping vibration into the guestrooms, which often leads to complaints from guests that desire quiet enjoyment of their rooms. Thank you for understanding that our goal is simply to ensure that all guests enjoy a safe and quiet stay. We hope you will return during the next baseball tournament!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portales, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Room was in excellent condition. Breakfast was good. Did not go to the manager's reception but I heard it was good too. Overall it was a nice stay. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Clifford J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Embassy Suites Loveland.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, VA, USA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

The Embassy Suites Hotel in Loveland surpassed my expectations! It started off rough because I requested a change of room to be closer to a traveling companion. We had arrived prior to the new room sign in time! However, the staff did everything possible to get us what we wanted and as quickly as possible. The room, as requested, had a mountain view. It was clean, a good size, and very comfortable. All of the staff members were always quick to say 'hello' and to ask if I needed anything. The restaurant and bar staff were equally friendly. The food at the restaurant was of a much higher quality than most hotels of this type. In short, I would highly recommend this establishment!

Room Tip: I chose a mountain view room at a slightly higher rate. The view of the mountains was worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChelsiVienna_VA_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for the nice review of the hotel and also of our restaurant (Rocky River Bar & Grille). We pride ourselves on providing high-quality food & beverage offerings for our guests. Many of the items we offer are sourced from local farms and producers right here in Colorado. Aspen Ridge Beef, Spomer Ranch Bison, Red Bird Chicken Farm, Haystack Mountain Goat Dairy, Hazel Dell Mushrooms, and Nita Crisp Crackers are just a few of the many local products we offer. Our Executive Chef, Chris Cole, also maintains his own organic garden on the West side of the hotel. The herbs and mint are in full swing...look for our garden fresh mint in your next hand-crafted cocktail at the Rocky River Bar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#6 of 15 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Address: 4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing