We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for family and friends”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Great place for family and friends”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Very nice Hotel with great staff and great location. Very family oriented with great values. Nice rooms with lots of room to move around. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. The shuttle can take you down to Centerra to shop and enjoy a movie or drink and not have to drive. Driver is also very pleasnant and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Barbara Jean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
We are so pleased that you found our service staff met your expectations and our hotel a great value. Thanks for taking advantage of the shuttle to enjoy the Promenade Shops at Centerra - there certainly are some great shops and the 14 screen theatre is an added bonus. We look forward to your return in the future.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    865
    197
    40
    18
    11
See reviews for
429
180
29
372
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (162)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Co
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We were greatly surprised with all the listed amenities and were looking forward to spending our anniversary alone in a beautiful hotel just the two of us. We enjoyed the free drinks and the bartender was very friendly and the drinks were good. We ate at the restaurant and were not only disappointed with the prices but when our food finally arrived the portions were small and it had little flavor. The service in the restaurant left much to be desired. We decided to take a swim and were looking forward to the posted 10pm to 12am adults only swimming so we could do laps without worrying about children splashing and jumping into the pool. We were sorely disappointed when a group of children came in just before 10pm and were still in the pool well after 10pm. We finally gave up and retired to our room. Admittedly it isn't a big deal but the towels in the room were like sandpaper and I feel what we spent on the room would have been better spent at another hotel leaving money left over for a better dinner at another restaurant.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 455TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
We really appreciate your feedback on your recent visit. I am sorry that your celebration was not consistent with your expectations. I have shared your comments with our culinary, housekeeping and operations team so that we can provide a better experience in the future. I'm not sure if you brought these issues to our attention while you were here, but our team would certainly appreciate the opportunity to correct any deficiencies while you are visiting. We hope we can regain your confidence in the future.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheridan, Wyoming
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 2, 2013

I was only there for 8 hours on my way to Harrahs Laughlin. I will tell you one thing, I wish I could have taken this room with me, compared to Harrahs hotel, it was 100 times a better room. The room was very comfortable and since it was a suite my friend and I could do what we wanted without bothering the other person.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pieknik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Well we wish you had just chosen to stay with us a little longer instead of feeling like you needed to take your room with you! But we are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit and all of the extra space provided by our two room suites. And do appreciate that you actually chose to leave the furnishings, linens, towels and TVs in your room as you departed. We look forward to having you visit when your travels bring you back to Northern Colorado in the future.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Excellent hotel and staff. The hotel grounds were obviously new and in immaculate condition. I stayed on property for a business trip, and was always impressed with the professionalism of the staff and cleanliness of the facility. The manager’s reception and breakfast buffet were far better than other Hilton properties where I have stayed. There is a full service restaurant on property that had decent food and was moderately priced. Additionally, there are ample restaurants in the area if you grow tired of hotel food.

If there is one thing that all the Hilton properties need to change, is the horrible coffee they provide in the rooms. I realize there is a Starbucks on property but it didn’t open until 6 or 630. If you are working, usually people are already gone by that hour.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dmajkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
We are so pleased that you found your experience better than many of our other Hilton hotels; we take pride in delivering an excellent guest experience and recently were awarded a Connie Award for the second consecutive year - #2 in the Embassy Suites brand worldwide. We have made note of your comments on the coffee and will share that with our brand team for consideration. In the meantime, when you visit next time, try one of our Premium Rooms and enjoy the Keurig coffee selection in your guest suite. Safe travels in the meantime.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Stayed here for a business meeting for the 2nd time in a few years! LOVE this hotel. Rooms are very spacious, clean and the complex is quite. We had a few issues with catering for our meeting, but I believe it was a lack of communiation and not the wait staff. Will always stay here when in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank msrock1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you for your comments and we appreciate your loyalty. We have shared you comments with our banquet team and will make sure to enhance our communication efforts in the future. We look forward to your return in the future.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Pere, WI
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

You won't be disappointed. Super clean. Staff is very friendly and more than willing to help. Excellent food as well. I stay here every year for a conference and look forward to next year. My car battery was dead and the staff immediately located the maintenance man to come jump start it free of charge. Excellent service.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank erinnaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Thank you for your endorsement and continued loyalty. We value your feedback and know that our team of service professionals were delighted to read your kind words. I am pleased that our team could assist you while your car battery was acting up; that was probably the last thing you needed to be concerned with while on the road. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I normally love Embassy Suites! I stayed here just this weekend for a trade show I had. I love how clean the hotel and my rooms are. The staff is fantastic! My mom had gotten sick, so the one lady working hostess was so nice to get peppermint oil for her because it cures stomach ache and flu.

My only issue with this one, was the noise the guests kids made. They were letting them run up and down the halls at 9pm at night and yelling. Also letting them splash around in the hot tub while we were trying to relax. But the hotel wasn't at fault for this, it's the parents that do not control their children.

Other then that my stay was wonderful! and I would love to stay again :)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bekah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Thank you for your review and we really love to hear about guests that "love" our brand. I was particularly pleased to learn how one of our team members offered to assist your mother while she wasn't feeling well. We have trained our associates to engage with our guests and anticipate their needs; it seems like that training is working. I am sorry that the young children of some of our other guests created a disturbance for you. We do make an effort to control them as best we can, but as you know, children tend to pay better attention to their parents directives than they do from one of our associates. Sometimes, it really does take a village.

We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
2.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 15 in Loveland
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Address: 4705 Clydesdale Pkwy, Loveland, CO 80538-9347
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing