We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4705 Clydesdale Pkwy, Loveland, CO 80538-9347   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Windsor CO
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great week end”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

This is a great place to stay. We had a week end work shop there. The staff was very friendly, suites were spacious and clean. We had a beautiful mountain view from our window. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful, a wide varity of fruit, pastries, eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage etc, plus an omlet bar! In the evening guests received tickets for free drinks. The whole week end was wonderful. I would definetley go back.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us during your recent weekend workshop. Living just around the corner, you probably could have just as easily driven home each night. We appreciate that you chose to enjoy an evening away from home to experience all the wonderful amenities of our Embassy Suites Loveland. We look forward to seeing you back very soon and please refer your neighbors and friends to our Rocky River Bar & Grille as well as Spa Botanica. You don't need to be a guest to enjoy the wonderful food or services in either.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

863 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    664
    155
    26
    9
    9
See reviews for
310
138
24
284
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

We spent last weekend at the Embassy Suites in Loveland. We are ES loyal, to a fault. This was a large, clean facility with a nice coffee shop down in the lobby. During evening hours, they also had a Wii play area set up and a kids lending library...nice touch! Rooms were clean, with water bottles in already in the fridge...again, nice touch. My family was down at the breakfast buffet and I noticed the guy in line infront of me touching a spoon with his fingers as he was dipping his food. I mentioned to my daughter not to eat out of that item. One of staff members overheard my comment and immediately asked me which item and removed it from the line. She came back in moments with a brand new dish and spoon! Workout room was well stocked and the pool area was spacious and welcoming in this CO winter! Thanks for a great weekend!

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank poizenivey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you for your excellent review of your recent stay here in Loveland. We very much appreciate your loyalty to Embassy Suites. We recently received notice that we once again were ranked the #2 Embassy Suites in the World so are pleased that you picked up some of the things we've added to enhance our guest experience. I was pleased to note how our associates are paying attention to the details as you pointed out in your review. We look forward to seeing you back again soon

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angola, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Very gratifying experience. Rooms clean and roomy with all the amenities needed. Traveling from Indiana as an avid hockey fan, we were treated very well and everyone was very friendly towards us. Location perfect for access to the Budweiser Center.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AvidHockeyFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit. You certainly traveled a long distance and we appreciate your selection of our hotel over the many available options in the area. As the home of the Colorado Eagles we look forward to your return for future games between the Eagles and your Fort Wayne Komets! Good luck in the rest of the season.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

This hotel and it's staff define service. My friend who is in a wheelchair had never stayed at an Embassy Suites. When they came to visit from Nebraska we booked a room at the Embassy Suites in Loveland. The furnishings are top of the line. The rooms are clean and the best part - the staff actually seems like they care about you! The views from the hotel are amazing and it is close to I-25 and the Budwiser Events Center. With a two drink free happy hour to guests and a delicious breakfast you simply can't beat it for beauty, rest, and price. Your bonus will be the delcious food at the restaurant should you choose to stay at the hotel and not go anywhere or you don't have time and the unbelieveable view. OUTSTANDING!

Room Tip: The higher your room, the better your view and you won't be bothered with the hospital across fr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tugboatbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Now that's an endorsement and call to action! Thank you for your kind words about your recent visit. We are grateful for your acknowledgement of our caring and attentive service culture. As a local, you know the area and options available; your decision to choose the Embassy Suites among all the other hotels in the area is a testament to our ranking as the best lodging option in the area.

Remember, you don't need to stay here to enjoy a meal in the Rocky River Bar & Grille or experience our Spa Botanica. So, don't be a stranger. Stop by anytime even if you don't have a visitor from out of town. Also, Easter and Mother's Day are right around the corner; our culinary team will be creating a fun and interesting menu for both events.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We were at this property for a one night stay in concert with a craft fair. The service was friendly and the room was great. Even though the breakfast was crowded due to a youth conference, the staff worked hard to keep everything filled and in good order. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank coloradocynthia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit. We are thrilled to see that you will definitely return in the future - please plan to stay a little longer than one day on your next visit! I am very pleased to know that our team of service professionals exceeded your expectations - your comments have been shared with the entire team. We look forward to seeing back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Was in th eLoveland area for a appointment. On a whim decided to stay here. Very impressive property. The quietest facility we've every spent a night in. I would also suggest that you try the Burbon-Molassis Ice Cream, It's "to die for!"

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
What a great way to start my week after reading your review. We are so pleased that you decided to join us for the night and found the experience to be more than you expected. And, we are happy that you tried the Bourbon Molasses ice cream - this is a unique flavor that Boulder Ice Cream created just for our restaurant. Thank you for staying and we look forward to your return in the future. Next time, plan a little extra time to schedule a Spa Botanica visit.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

This Embassy Suites is great! I stay here every time I visit Colorado. (3-4 times a year). The staff is alway super friendly, and the rooms are clean. Of course it's convent for seeing the Eagles play also.

Thanks for the great stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PlayandWork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
What an endorsement! Thank you very much for consistently choosing the Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center for your home away from home. Our team of service professionals were delighted to read your comments. Of course, as the official hotel of the Colorado Eagles hockey team, we know they appreciate your support too. We so appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#4 of 14 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 274 reviews
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 14 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Address: 4705 Clydesdale Pkwy, Loveland, CO 80538-9347
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing