We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
$154
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Loveland Inn(Loveland)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
$97
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (1,262)
Filter reviews
1,262 results
Traveler rating
964
217
46
22
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
964
217
46
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionfree drinksgreat hotelmade to order breakfastthe managershappy hourpancakesthe budweiser event centermountain viewomeletcomplimentary breakfastrooms are spaciousnorthern coloradoeasy accessfort collinsloveland areastaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,169 - 1,174 of 1,262 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Great place! Friendly staff, very clean, beautiful rooms. Manager's reception in the evening, breakfast in the morning. The restaurant was very good, although a bit expensive for the quality/quantity. Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
Thank OceanBound73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CDavis99, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2012

Thank you for your wonderful endorsement. We are thrilled that you found your experience so positive that you intend to return. With respect to our menu pricing, we have reviewed the other restaurants in the community to ensure we are competitively priced. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

We booked this hotel on the recommendation of a friend, and boy, did she do us a favor.  I cannot think of a hotel I have enjoyed my stay at more.  From the moment we checked in, there is not a thing we could really complain about.  The front desk clerk, really all staff we had contact with, was courteous and friendly.  The lobby and atrium were stunning.  Our suite was well appointed, clean, and spacious.  The front room had plenty of comfortable seating, work space, and open floor space.  The bathroom and kitchenette were elegant and nicely stocked.  The bedroom was oh so comfortable and luxurious.  So many hotel beds and pillows leave you with a less than good night's rest, but not these.   The only fault we could find was that in the front room we could hear the echoing noise from the atrium and many young guests running past our door, but it was really not an issue as none of these noises made it to the bedroom.   The only  in-room amenity I would add would be free wi-fi, but it was available for a fee.  The main reason for our stay, the indoor pool and hot tub, was perfect for the kids with plenty of comfortable seats and clean fluffy towels available.  We even saw a staff member squeegie off the pool deck and check the water quality during both of our visits to the pool.  Perhaps most surprising and impressive to us, however, were the evening Manager's reception and the cook-to-order/buffet breakfast, both  included in the price of the room.  The reception offered a tasty, if limited, selection of snacks, along with a beer/wine/mixed drinks bar and assortment of non-alcoholic drinks.  We were given 8 drink tickets for the bar and could have gotten rather drunk if that was our intention.  The breakfast buffet and cook to order omelets and pancakes were fresh and delicious.  I haven't seen such a nice offering of coffee add-ins outside of a Starbuck's, maybe not even there.  Finally, we couldn't help but smile as we walked past the complementary Wii set up in the lobby and two girls having a great time dancing at one of the game stations.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank elksmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CDavis99, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2012

Happy belated birthday! How wonderful that your friend referred you to our hotel. We are appreciative of her recommendation. We are even more appreciative of your recommendation! Thank you for recognizing our team of service professionals - these individuals are the key to our success.

Of course our spacious suites, cooked-to-order breakfast and evening manager's reception are features that nearly every guest appreciates but to have you mention our comfortable beds is important since getting a good night's sleep is important when away from home.

One of the ways we engage our younger guests and families during the summer season is the Wii games and our retro arcade; thanks for noticing. We look forward to seeing you back again soon; please don't wait until your next birthday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

This is a spacious hotel with good access to the highway. It is close to the Budweiser event center, but we did not go to that attraction. This place is very clean with large comfortable rooms with microwave, fridge, coffee maker and two televisions. A door separates living area from bedroom so one can get up, read, work or watch TV while the others sleep. The bath is room and the shower has good pressure. Nice pool with spa. Great breakfast facility, with two cooks making pancakes and omelets from scratch as you order them. There are drink tickets for the bar on Friday and Saturday night.

Room Tip: No one in our group had a bad room.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan44588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CDavis99, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2012

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We are pleased that your experience was so positive. Our two room suites are certainly a feature that contributes to the comfort of our guests when traveling with several friends or family members. I will pass along your favorable review of our breakfast cooks; they always love to hear how their made to order pancakes delight our guests. We look forward to your return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Enjoyed the good cooked to order breakfast and the 2 room suite. The major downside is housekeeping. They do not finish cleaning rooms until 5 pm. I had left my room at 9 am and returned at 2 pm to find it not cleaned. I left again so that it could be cleaned and returned at 4 pm to find it still dirty. I complained and was told they have up to 5 pm to clean the room. So basically I had no room to use since 2pm when I returned tired from a day sightseeing. Also toiletries were not replenished each day. If you stay here I would suggest calling guest services when you go out in the morning and request to have your room cleaned ASAP. Otherwise you may end up waiting in the lobby to have your room cleaned. I stay at Hilton properties often and have never experienced this problem before.

Room Tip: Ask for a mountain view!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank longislandbeachgoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CDavis99, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2012

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the timeliness of our housekeeping services. While we wish that we could clean everyone's guest room as soon as they leave for the day, the reality is that our housekeepers need a full day to provide a thorough cleaning of each two room suite. Currently, according to our guest satisfaction surveys, our housekeeping team is ranked among the best Embassy Suites in the World with a "cleanliness of the guest suite" score in the mid 90% which is almost 16 pts. higher than the average for all Embassy Suites. We are proud of their efforts to maintain our three year old hotel in "like new" condition. However, we are happy to provide an expedited cleaning for guests that need to have their room cleaned by a specific time. When you visit us again, please make sure to let our front desk team know of your desire, and we will make every effort to accommodate your request. We look forward to your return in the future and we are delighted that your breakfast was so satisfying.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

My husband and I were here for 2 nights for a convention. We had a room on the 7th floor. It was very nice, quiet and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast in the mornings includes fruit, eggs, rolls, etc plus a cooked to order omelette or pancakes. Saturday morning was busier in the breakfast area then friday - but I never felt crowded. We weren't able to make it down in the evening for their happy hours drinks. However it looked like people were enjoying themselves. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank casper80236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CDavis99, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2012

Thank you for the delightful review of your recent visit. As a Senior Reviewer, we certainly appreciate your endorsement. We are pleased that the comfort of our beds, the expansive breakfast offering, the quiet and clean suite all contributed to a great experience. We are sorry that you weren't able to join the other guests for the evening Manager's Reception but hope you will have the opportunity to do so during your next visit. You may also want to visit Spa Botanica for a facial, manicure or massage on your next stay - call us in advance to schedule an appointment. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews