We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, pet friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here after leaving Rocky Mountain National Park. Good location, clean, good value! Love that they're pet friendly and there's a pet friendly patio dining restaurant next door!! Will stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nah59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (536)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 536 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2014

Nice place, great staff, love the location and grounds... good rooms ... big problem was the barking dogs each morning, place is pet friendly which is great but someone was leaving dogS unattended next door so had to listen to LOUD barking for 30 to 40 minutes to start each morning I was there, staff couldn't do much as dogs were left unattended apparently, otherwise perfect .. wi-fi very slow also ...

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Fine! The room was nice and clean for 4 people, staff friendly, antique store nearby, family for visiting close by, breakfast okay (needed cinnamon rolls, cheese, bananas more available and a little more variety though. Needed more hooks or towel racks or shelves in the bathroom however.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Katharine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Luxurious room with wonderful bed! Many thick and fluffy towels. Nice furnished room. Very comfortable room. Hot tub did not have many jacuzzibubbles. Breakfast was good. Orange juice tasted really good, but we wished there had been some yoghurt or fruit salad. Heard another guestbask for some more healthy options. Could have been more staff in reception during rush hour check-in-time.
We left the hotel very satisfied and can really recommend it!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank RunningAround42195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Stayed one night (a Friday). Hotel clean and comfortable, located right on Hwy 34 on west side of Loveland, CO for easy access to Northern Colorado area, as well as Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. Indoor pool is small but nice, nice exterior patio (west side). Nice walking trails nearby as well. Will stay again when in that area and need a hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

The location is beautiful with a terrific walking trail adjacent to the the hotel. Backbones, a good restaurant is adjacent as well. This is a clean hotel. My room was spacious and well maintained. There is a nice, well stocked array for the continental breakfast. Very satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We travel with dogs and this La Quinta surprised us. Fairly new and still clean and stylish. Breakfast was appealing and the area around the hotel offered lots of walking opportunities for both us and the dogs. The attached restaurant has an outside patio that is within earshot of the pool and some rooms. The evening we were there a table of inebriated men were loudly swearing. The desk clerk immediately called the restaurant manager to put an end to it. We will return to this hotel but with many other LaQuintas, they begin to age and cleanliness declines very rapidly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
7.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
7 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
7.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Loveland Inn
7.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Address: 1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538-6636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#7 Business Hotel in Loveland
#7 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $107 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come experience warm hospitality in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland. Located east of scenic Estes Park, La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland is convenient to Fort Collins, Greeley, Longmont and Boulder as well as an hour drive to Denver. Many of Loveland's cultural assets are only minutes away, including historic downtown, the Rialto Theater Center, picturesque sculpture parks and the accredited Loveland Museum. Our clean and spacious hotel rooms are designed in contemporary hues and feature convenient amenities for you to enjoy. Wireless high-speed Internet access, flat screen TVs, pillow top beds, microwave ovens, refrigerators and coffee makers are standard in every room. Additional hotel amenities include a heated indoor swimming pool and hot tub, fully equipped fitness center, guest laundry facility, Bright Side Market, and 24-hour business center. Dine on complimentary hot breakfast each morning while enjoying the mountain views! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Hotel Loveland
La Quinta Inn And Suites Loveland
La Quinta Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing