We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Wyarno, Wyoming, USA
1
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Great breakfast a lot of variety & healthy choices also. Really appreciate that they let my dog stay, (she is part of our family!) and the fact that they don't charge an extra fee is a big plus when it comes to choosing a place to stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

411 - 417 of 520 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2013

Clean hotel. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Very nice having the restaurant and the hotel so close together. The patio is very nice. Would very much like hanging out there near the fountain in the warmer months. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
1
Reviewed April 13, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is a great hotel. Nice and clean. The hotel itself is very pretty, not your typical La Quinta. The free breakfast was very good. We had a two room suite, one room with two queens, the other room had a pull out couch, tv, microwave and seating area. There were two separate entrances to the bathroom. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ernie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

This hotel is in a great location, the restaurant next door is a fun place to go and the area attached to the hotel outside is a great place to walk your dog, very close to a lovely walking trail. The king room suite is very spacious with both a refrigerator and microwave. We had wonderful views of the foothills from our room. The staff could use a little coaching about professionalism. We would definitely choose the LaQuinta un Loveland again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lizagazelli2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

My father and I stayed in this La Quinta for 3 nights while in town for a funeral and to spend some time with family. The room and rest of the hotel were very clean and quiet. The workout room was small, but very functional including one piece of each type of equipment, room temperature controls and a television. The breakfast was yummy, with a good selection of food. The view of the mountains was wonderful and the room was a reasonable size for a 3-night stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was even a bowl of fresh, crunchy apples available all the time. If it had been warmer, it would have been a great place for runners to stay, as it's on the edge of town near a housing development (but not far from anything).

Room Tip: Ask for a mountain view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank bradmI8204OE
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
7.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
7.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
7.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Address: 1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538-6636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#7 Business Hotel in Loveland
#7 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $92 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come experience warm hospitality in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland. Located east of scenic Estes Park, La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland is convenient to Fort Collins, Greeley, Longmont and Boulder as well as an hour drive to Denver. Many of Loveland's cultural assets are only minutes away, including historic downtown, the Rialto Theater Center, picturesque sculpture parks and the accredited Loveland Museum. Our clean and spacious hotel rooms are designed in contemporary hues and feature convenient amenities for you to enjoy. Wireless high-speed Internet access, flat screen TVs, pillow top beds, microwave ovens, refrigerators and coffee makers are standard in every room. Additional hotel amenities include a heated indoor swimming pool and hot tub, fully equipped fitness center, guest laundry facility, Bright Side Market, and 24-hour business center. Dine on complimentary hot breakfast each morning while enjoying the mountain views! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Loveland
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Hotel Loveland
La Quinta Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing