We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one of the best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed May 23, 2014

This la quinta is centrally located in the region. It is an easy drive to the center of Boulder. Also Denver is not to far. It is cheaper than most hotels in Boulder or Denver. It is close to the highway and there are 5 good restaurants nearby. The reception was friendly. They gave us an upgrade. This room was real luxury. The hotel is new and very clean. Breakfast is OK.
I can not think of any negative point.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrusselsGlobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (409)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

256 - 262 of 409 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2014

The room was roomy, well appointed and always well maintained. Our stay was over several days and was always comfortable. The breakfast was good but boring after the 3rd day. The lobby was nice for visits with our family and the hotel was close to good restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marilyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

This hotel was great. I really enjoyed it. I only have one complaint: The toilet. The toilet wouldn't flush properly and no matter how many times I called to have it repaired they could never fix it. Management insisted on putting me in another room, but to be blatantly honest I had no interest in repacking my clothes for their inability to fix the toilet. Oh well.

On a positive note I really enjoyed the breakfast. Good quality and always ready no matter how early I woke up. The hotel was quiet. The front desk was helpful when necessary.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We have stayed at La Quinta in Colorado, New Mexico and Texas, all have been quality rooms and service rendered. When possible we prefer to stay at La Quinta for the money they have been the best providers by far.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lawrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

We visit this hotel for the first time. First, we did not know that it was "pet friendly". Second, the room smelled of an odor of some kind. The ad said newly renovated, but they could do more. Trash was outside the entrance door for two days. They offer a breakfast, but it is all cold items except for waffles. We have stayed at other LaQuinta's with a lot nicer stay. During one evening, we had a dog near us that barked continually for several minutes and we notified the desk. The noise eventually was abated.

Room Tip: Check the room before settling in for your stay.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Best price around only issue for me was an early breakfast clean up, left me chasing for a muffin and juice. Closer to Boulder than Denver, shops and food are walking distance. Basically at Express level for lower price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Will J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Great value. Affordable, clean and accommodating hotel just outside of Boulder. Short walk to the US 36/McClasin RTD bus stop, making travel to and from Denver Airport or Boulder easy without a rental car.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank parkmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
2.3 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville

Address: 902 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range: $106 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Louisville/Boulder Hotel Louisville
La Quinta Louisville
Louisville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Louisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing