We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Stayed four nights 4/20/14 thru 4/23/14. Perfect location will say again. Good places to shop and eat nearby. Louisville has a great little downtown area. Close and nice to stroll around and window shop.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 626lilyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our location in Louisville. We are just a short drive to Boulder as well.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (414)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 414 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2014

This is a nice motel. Nice location, near restaurants and shopping. 7 miles from Boulder and a better value than the Boulder motels. Nice carpet, nice furnishings, good beds. Clean room and bathroom and hallways. Good lighting, good shower. The TV actually has HD channels, not SD channels on an HD TV. The internet is 8MB, but has the very annoying time-out where you have to login every few hours. The breakfast includes hot eggs, sausage and potatoes along with the standard offerings.

The motel is a little difficult to find. There are other motel signs on the main streets, but not Best Western. Even the Best Western signs on the building are rather small.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OhioDave_47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our new DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

For a Best Western Plus, we were very disappointed. We had to cut short our stay there by 3 days to find another hotel. The Hotel has a great location, and was convenient for us on this business trip, but we just could not get a good sleep on the hard mattresses.The comfort of the bed was terrible. Rooms were also very small. We were very cramped. And that was only 2 people in the room. The TV stations had a great selection. Our experience was more like a regular Best Western, not a Plus.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

I am so sorry your stay was not as good as you'd hoped. We recently upgraded our bedding, so I hope you will come back and have a better experience.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

Checking in and out was simple and helpful. Felipe was awesome. The rooms were also cleaned very well, and very promptly. Felipe was also very informative when it came to restaurants in the area, and with directions. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Jeremiah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Felipe was beaming when he read you kind words about the service he provided for you.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

Made reservations online through Best Western web site 2 weeks prior, had printed receipt. Arrived and was told I wasn't in their computer. But got room after all. Room fine, but we stayed 2 days and room not cleaned the 2nd day. When complained, was accused of staying through morning hours, and when I told front desk that we left at 7:00am, then advised all cleaners gone for day. Was offered another room. Unacceptable. To their credit they halved the 2nd day fee. This BW is newer, reasonable rates, but if you expect anything more, forget it. Towels thin.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Looking4class
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

I am so sorry about the problems you had during your recent stay with us. Thank you for letting us know while you were here so we could discount your room before you left. In the rare event one of our guests does not have a good experience, we will do everything we can to make it right for you.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I was extremely pleased with my recent stay at this property. The staff was friendly, had a clean quiet room. The wifi was fast with no problems. The breakfast was great, well stocked and had a lot of variety. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lori D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
I am so glad you enjoyed our newly upgraded wifi systyem. Not only is connecting a breeze, but we have the fastest speeds in town.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We visited Colorado quite often until we ended up moving here. The BW Louisville is the place we stay when we come down off the mountain for a visit with family in the valley. The front desk staff are always friendly and the breakfasts have everything you could want for a quick meal.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank l0annef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our fitness center and upgraded our wifi with a brand new state of the art system.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
2.5 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Boulder Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Address: 960 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027-9448 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range: $115 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms and suites have new beds in 2017! Our rooms and suites are recently remodeled and we offer microwaves and refrigerators in all of our rooms and suites. Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast each morning with waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage or bacon, along with all our other yummy offerings. Featuring 110 cable channels on our HD TV's as well as 10 free movie channels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Louisville Hotel Louisville
Quality Inn Louisville
Louisville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing