We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Amazing service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

Checking in and out was simple and helpful. Felipe was awesome. The rooms were also cleaned very well, and very promptly. Felipe was also very informative when it came to restaurants in the area, and with directions. Thank you.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Felipe was beaming when he read you kind words about the service he provided for you.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    107
    27
    14
    8
See reviews for
140
86
30
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

Made reservations online through Best Western web site 2 weeks prior, had printed receipt. Arrived and was told I wasn't in their computer. But got room after all. Room fine, but we stayed 2 days and room not cleaned the 2nd day. When complained, was accused of staying through morning hours, and when I told front desk that we left at 7:00am, then advised all cleaners gone for day. Was offered another room. Unacceptable. To their credit they halved the 2nd day fee. This BW is newer, reasonable rates, but if you expect anything more, forget it. Towels thin.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Looking4class
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
I am so sorry about the problems you had during your recent stay with us. Thank you for letting us know while you were here so we could discount your room before you left. In the rare event one of our guests does not have a good experience, we will do everything we can to make it right for you.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

I was extremely pleased with my recent stay at this property. The staff was friendly, had a clean quiet room. The wifi was fast with no problems. The breakfast was great, well stocked and had a lot of variety. Would stay again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lori D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
I am so glad you enjoyed our newly upgraded wifi systyem. Not only is connecting a breeze, but we have the fastest speeds in town.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

We visited Colorado quite often until we ended up moving here. The BW Louisville is the place we stay when we come down off the mountain for a visit with family in the valley. The front desk staff are always friendly and the breakfasts have everything you could want for a quick meal.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank l0annef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our fitness center and upgraded our wifi with a brand new state of the art system.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

I was able to take the AB bus (12 dollars exact change) from Denver Int airport to a ParknRide (US 36 and McCaslin) and walk a few blocks to it (with the aide of my iPhone). Signage for the hotel was not obvious, so the iPhone was of much help. Check in was quick, room clean, satisfactory tv, comfortable bed, and a good breakfast provided.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brotherterrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our fitness center and upgraded our wifi with a brand new state of the art system.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

Several months ago we stayed at the Best Western Plus in Boulder. We found it a nice hotel with a convenient location for the price. Good free breakfast too. For our recent trip in January, the Best Western Louisville was considerably cheaper so we decided to give that a try. Overall a good decision. The hotel is minutes from Boulder, just off highway 36. Though a lack of clear signage made it hard to locate the hotel the first day. We literally roamed around it and the other hotels in the area to find it, even though it was right on the street in plain sight. Staff was friendly, and the overall quality and cleanliness was good for the price. Breakfast wasn't quite on par with the Boulder location, especially in term of coffee choice. The wireless internet was also a little slow, which made the work I had to do each morning less time efficient. The hotel is located in a non-descript area, but has many stores and restaurants close by, including a MacDonalds across the street where I went to get some real coffee.

Room Tip: Don't look for a sign on the street when looking for the hotel. The only signage is on the buil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeFromTampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our fitness center and upgraded our wifi with a brand new state of the art system.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

Disappointing choice. Hallways were narrow, elevator too small for even two people with luggage. One bedroom 'suite' was nothing more than a regular room, bifurcated by a split, tiny bathroom, entryway/seating area too small to actually enter with the luggage trolley, water pressure at sink too high, in the shower, too low, moldy 'old' smell in room.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGMLouisville, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will do our best to correct the problems you had and we hope you will come back and give us another try so we can make it up to you.

Thanks you for staying with us!

Pete Hawkins
General Manager
bwgmlouisville@gmail.com
303-327-1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
2.4 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites
Address: 960 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly upgraded internet with the fastest speeds in town! Our rooms and suites are recently remodeled and we offer microwaves and refrigerators in all of our rooms.Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast each morning with waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage, along with all our other yummy offerings.Featuring 110 cable channels on our flat panel 32 inch TV's as well as free and pay per view movies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Louisville Hotel Louisville
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Louisville
Louisville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing